Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Garlic Flat Bread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Garlic Flat Bread

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 07, 2010

      This bread was freakin' AMAZING!! Love Love LOVE this. So soft and fluffy, even the dough looked gorgeous before baking it. Will make again for everyone I know!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2010

      We loved this bread! Very easy, flavorful, and I love that you don't have to roll out separate breadsticks. I added extra garlic and butter to the crust, and sprinkled some italian seasonings on as well. Next time I make it, I'll make an alfredo dipping sauce to go with it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2009

      I came here because earlier today I was in the supermarket. They had a display of flat breads, oval in shape about 12 inches by 6 inches (that's all you get) a variety of flavors like roasted tomato, garlic, etc....,,so here's the good part, the price for each of these was $ 4.89. Kid you not. Would serve maybe four. I said to myself,,,I'm headed to zaar, run don't walk ! I will make this lovely recipe just to be able to thumb my nose at the "artisan bread" people out there...........

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      Decided to make this for lunch today. It's completely gone! We all loved it, especially the garlic taste (and the aroma while baking). :-) I was able to roll it into a rectangle to fit in my jelly roll pan. Only needed about 12 minutes to bake. Yummy! Will be making this again very soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2008

      looks tasty ,, Can't wait to try it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2008

      An excellent bread! Tastes great using a cheddar in place of the mozzarella, with slices of jalapeno under the cheese!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      So very yummy. Easy to prepare, made just like the recipe said,using fresh grated Parmesan Cheese. I did add some rosemary & sea salt to the topping. Also made it into 2 rounds since there is just the 2 of us. Will freeze one. Very good with Carrabba's Bread Dipping Spice #53876.Kris, thank you for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      My whole family loved this bread! I loved how quickly it went together and how much healthier it is than traditional garlic bread. Suggest fresh parmesan here. Will make this again and again. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Garlic Flat Bread

    Serving Size: 1 (68 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 189.2
     
    Calories from Fat 61
    32%
    Total Fat 6.8 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 2.9 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 13.2 mg
    4%
    Sodium 280.1 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.6 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    5%
    Protein 5.8 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites