Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Garlic Cheese Rolls for Bread Machine Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Garlic Cheese Rolls for Bread Machine

    Average Rating:

    54 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-54 of 54

    Sort by:

    • on August 26, 2007

      I just bought a bread machine and somehow the breads didn't come out as good as the store bought. With this recipe, my garlic bread tastes better than the store bought! I felt really accomplished when my whole family enjoyed it. I ended up making a 2nd batch right away because everyone wants more. Thank you so much for this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      These were great, will make again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      So yummy! Def will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2007

      Another "keeper" recipe. These are delicious! I didn't have nonfat dry milk powder so substituted dry non-dairy creamer with good results.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2007

      I just made these to go with dinner, and if I could give them 10 stars I would! They turned out lovely, and the entire family said to please make again , not to lose this recipe and that we could try different toppings. I said "NO" they are perfect just the way they are, why bother? I made by hand and baked at 350 (375 seemed to high for my oven) for about 20 minutes. They were light, golden and simply delcious. Thank-you for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2006

      These rolls were great tasting and so quick and easy to fix. Thanks Lvs2Cook....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2006

      I've made these twice now and the result is consistent -- absolutely fabulous. My 22-year-old son said they're the best ever, and I agree. Thanks Lvs2Cook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2006

      Oh My! What wonderful rolls! I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I baked them for about 20 minutes and the parmasean toasted up nicely. I will definitely make these again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2006

      this was really a very good yeast roll. i only made half of the recipe since there was only two of us,because i knew that they all would have been eaten in one day if i didn't :).it took about 15 minutes longer to rise than the recipe stated,but that was o.k.and i baked them at 375º and they took about 25 minutes to get to the desired color.as i said these were really good.as lots of possibilties to add different herbs to go with lots of main dishes.thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2006

      Really simple, really good! A very nice change from plain old garlic bread. Great recipe--light, fluffy, buttery, with just the right amount of garlic & cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2006

      These rolls were just absolutely awesome. The texture was sooooo soft. The flavor was undescribely good. My DH won't let me make anything else now. He couldn't stop eating them. Thanks for such a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2005

      These are delicious, nice and soft inside with a buttery garlic/parmesan crust. I set my timer for 15 minutes and forgot to check at 10 and they were almost too browned (but the inside was perfect). Very yummy, thanks Lvs2Cook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2005

      Lvs2cook tried this recipe. Found it was excellent. Except I found that I had to bake this recipe for 25 minutes at 375. Next time I will do it at 400 for 15 or 20 min. Thanks It is EXCELLENT. My wife is raving about the taste and texture. I have been making my own bread and rolls for quite a few years. Chef 235524

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2005

      I made these with my lasagna tonight and my family loved them. I will definitely make again.Thanks much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Garlic Cheese Rolls for Bread Machine

    Serving Size: 1 (773 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 91.6
     
    Calories from Fat 26
    28%
    Total Fat 2.9 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 7.4 mg
    2%
    Sodium 179.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites