Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Garden Primavera Fettuccine Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Garden Primavera Fettuccine

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on September 08, 2009

      Great meal! I used Ragu light Alfredo and added everything except the cauliflower. I also added garlic and mushrooms. I highly recommend adding the garlic! This makes a wonderful weeknight meal because it comes together so fast and easy! Thanks so much for a great recipe!! P.S. Having leftovers tomorrow with some rotisserie chicken added. Can't wait!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      Delish! We loved this great fettuccine. I made it as directed with a jarred alfredo sauce and added a handful of quartered mushrooms and some leftover chicken. So simple and so good. Thanks HokiesLady for another great keeper. Made for 1-2-3 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2013

      Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup 2013 tag game and I am soooo glad I did! I did cut this in half and added some sliced mushrooms, garlic and at the last minute I added some pre-cooked shrimp (to warm up). So easy and quick definately a keeper. Thank you for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2011

      This was very nice and refreshing - even with store bought Alfredo sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      This was great! I omitted the red bell pepper and kept everything else the same, using the whole jar of alfredo sauce. My family enjoyed this as a side dish with some baked chicken. I will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      Delish!! I used frozen broccoli and peas, fresh spinach, fresh basil, and sun-dried tomatoes. Omitted the squash and zucchini. Next time I will also add mushrooms. Thanks so much for sharing!! :O)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2009

      This was very tasty, and everyone in my family enjoyed it. The combination of all those fresh vegetables created a wonderful taste sensation, and it's so healthy too. I will definitely make this dish again. I think I'll do as others have suggested and add a bit of garlic, maybe some cooked chicken, and a handful of mushrooms. But even as written, this is a wonderful meal. Thanks HokiesLady. Made for Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2009

      Delicious! I loved all of the veggies in this. Thanks for a great summer recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2009

      This is really good! I used my own alfredo sauce recipe and it turned out great. Made the recipe as stated. Thanks for sharing! Made for Gimme 5 tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

      This is so easy, colorful, and delicious. I think the taste may change based on the quality of your alfredo sauce. I made mine and had to add more garlic and salt. I used cauliflower, broccoli, red pepper and spinach (and added cooked shrimp). Forgot to add basil, but it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Easy and delicious! My only problem is that I ate too many servings.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      My family loved this. It worked really well on a warm day to have so many veggies in a light cream sauce. I will surely make this again this summer. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Garden Primavera Fettuccine

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 144.9
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    10%
    Total Fat 1.6 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 28.7 mg
    9%
    Sodium 18.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.1 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 5.6 g
    11%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    alfredo sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites