7 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I left out the onion and added celery: delicious! Will defo make again. Super quick and easy, but very tasty!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dimensionally transcendental December 09, 2011

Greek Garbanzo brean salad is what I would call this. Yumm!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mamadelogan October 28, 2008

Loved this!! Fresh, healthy, filling, fiber full... update 10/21/07.. I'm changing my stars from 4 to 5. I've made this salad probably 10 times.. and I love it everytime.. if I make it that much.. it's a five star recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BayLeigh Ann October 21, 2007

Very good flavor, we really enjoyed this salad. Quick and easy to put together after work. I used Vidalia onion, because at this time of year they are a real treat. Thanks Diva!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Michele of Eagan May 19, 2007

I agree with all of Leggy Peggy's comments. I put the feta cheese topping on the individual salads, so the next day, I used the left overs and the remaining feta cheese and everything taste like I had just made it. Will be making again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Irish Rose April 28, 2007

This recipe has everything -- it's fast and easy-to-make, colourful, healthy and devilishly delicious. I made it as written, except for adding double the amount of parsley. That was because today someone gave me three types of fresh parsley, and I used some of each. Also, I didn't need to add salt -- the capers and feta did that job. Thanks Cookin'Diva for posting a recipe that will become a standard for us.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Leggy Peggy April 14, 2007

This colorful salad is packed with lots of flavor and texture. The light dressing is the perfect complement to the vegetables. The feta cheese enhances this great salad even more - I love to top salads with feta cheese! This made a great lunch for me today and there's more left for later.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 April 10, 2007
Garbanzo Bean Salad With Feta Cheese