Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fusion Fizz Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fusion Fizz

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 08, 2009

      Definitely a 5 star recipe! YUM! Super easy to mix & to drink. ;) I used 7-Up, as that's what I had on hand. I have been drooling over the X-rated recipes but had never tried it before. I picked some up the other day & not only is it a gorgeous shade of pink, but it's delicious. I could drink this stuff straight! Thanks for sharing these recipes, Mommy Diva. Made & enjoyed for October 2009 Think Pink breast cancer awareness tag event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      oops! Forgot to review this recipe. Definitely a winner on a hot summer night. Just don't make the mistake of having one to many -- they go down so easily.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2008

      Oh so simple & tasty, I did it with mineral water first & then lemonade second, my big ol sweet tooth likes it with lemonade better. Another X-rated fave, thanks Chelle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      Awesome drink. I was so happy to find x fusion I find it on the sweet side so mixing it with club soda is a perfect match. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Made for the Think Pink tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      I used berry flavored sparkling water and mixed my drink 50/50 over ice. Whoot!!! Good stuff!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      Yummy! Love the Fusion. I used Sprite Zero because I didn't want it to taste too sweet, and it was fantastic. Quick, simple and easy. Thanks Mommy Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      How fun, girly, festive and easy is this? Had at a cocktail Christmas party last weekend and can't believe how easy and yummy! Had mine with a squeezed lime-was perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2007

      REFRESHING! I LOVED this easy light drink! I used diet grapefruit soda to make it and garnished it with fresh raspberries. WONDERFUL! It's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2007

      A light delicious drink. I made it with club soda. It tasted like the best grapefruit soda in the world!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2007

      This is *nice* refreshing cocktail. Really enjoyed the flavor combination. I made it with Fresca, which I love and garnished with a lemon wedge. I had a few of these babies. *keeper* Cheers MD ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fusion Fizz

    Serving Size: 1 (110 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 18.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    x-rated fusion liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites