103 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I've made this several times and absolutely love it! So simple and tasty!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
atm1970 March 16, 2008

Thanks so much for this... love both flavors and never thought to combine them... Quick, easy and so yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TirZa February 26, 2008

Very simple and satisfying. I highly recommend it with the ginger and wasabi- it steps it up a few notches.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BurtonFanatic February 09, 2008

I can't believe I've lived this many years loving all of the above yet never having them all at the same time. Thank you for filling in that missing piece of my life and heart because I *loved* this yumminess!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Maggie, Cooking December 12, 2007

I actually used Worcestershire sauce in this and it was delicious! *EDIT* I cut an avocado in half and did a head-to-head with soy versus Worcestershire. The Worcestershire won hands down! The soy gave the avocado little flavor except for overwhelming salt. But the Worcestershire was delicious. I scored the avocado half in the skin and poured the sauce all over it and in the well. Then I was able to scoop the sauce-covered cubes out of the skin and enjoy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hottiecj October 15, 2007

I love avocados with a little dollop of miracle whip in the center. This is so much better and healthier for you. Who would have thought it would be so unbelievably good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nikers October 13, 2007

O.K. It's late but i was reading all the reviews and had to try this.... it is so good and i don't like avocado alone, i have to hide it in stuff. Will eat this often and also serve this to company...it's that good! Thank-you

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marg P September 06, 2007

yummy. i will use light soy sauce in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
snickels September 06, 2007

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! I also tried the recommendation of another reviewer for the seasoned salt and balsalmic vinegar - OMG addictive!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Southern Sugar Dumplin August 12, 2007
Fusion Avocado!