Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Full Flavored Steak Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Full Flavored Steak

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 05, 2010

      This marinade was fantastic! I used some nice marbled ribeyes and marinated them for about 4 hours. The steaks had been in fridge prior to marinating, so I let them sit out at room temp until they went on grill. Perfection! My family couldn't say enough good things! Thanks for a wonderful recipe....Gina :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2010

      We really enjoyed the steaks. I marinated them for about 3 hours in the fridge and then brought them out for about 1 hour before grilling. We had ours medium rare. Great recipe! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      Delicious marinade! I soaked our steaks in the marinade for about 1/2 hour. The taste was great but it could have used more time to be ultra fabulous. Thanks for a definite keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      Great steak! Made as directed, except with low-sodium soy sauce, marinated about 6 hours, and used sirloin steaks which came out surprisingly tender and very flavorful. So quick to fix on the grill. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      I did not have ginger ar garlic, so I substituted "asian ginger" dressing- worked well! We loved it and will definately have it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2006

      Great taste with easy ingredients I did not have tarragon vinegar so I used white and a pinch of dried tarragon with good results everything else I followed to a T

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2006

      Another hit! The steaks were so yummy, we will be adding this marinade to our favorites. Thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2006

      Great Steak! I was finishing off the last of the quarter cow that we bought and searched out recipes using t-bone steaks when I found this recipe. DH, the steak lover, thought these were delicious. I didn't have any tarragon vinegar, so I used red wine instead and added some Dijon tarragon spice that i had on hand. Thanks for posting :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2005

      This is a great tasty marinade for steak. Also it was soooo moist! Thanks for a keeper Pianolady

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Full Flavored Steak

    Serving Size: 1 (391 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1186.6
     
    Calories from Fat 700
    58%
    Total Fat 77.7 g
    119%
    Saturated Fat 30.3 g
    151%
    Cholesterol 333.2 mg
    111%
    Sodium 2252.8 mg
    93%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 13.6 g
    54%
    Protein 99.5 g
    199%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tarragon vinegar

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes