Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fuddruckers Hamburger Seasoning by Todd Wilbur Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fuddruckers Hamburger Seasoning by Todd Wilbur

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on December 18, 2013

      I'm just making this up again for christmas gifts. I multiply the ingredients by six, and find it's very good sprinkled on just about any meat;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2013

      I mixed the ingrediants well with a pound of ground beef. It was good, but a little spicy for me. I think I would be very good with 2 pounds of meat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2013

      While I have never been to Fudruckers, I have to say this is a delicious blend! I mix 2 pounds of meat, with a few tablespoons heavy cream, 1/4 of a small grated onion and some of this seasoning ( in the mix and sprinkled on the outsides)...pan fry in a little butter and a splash of oil...6-7 minutes on each side and it's perfect! Juicy and flavorful- you can't beat it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2013

    • on May 30, 2011

      We've been using this recipe for quite awhile and everyone absolutely loves it! We add 1 tsp of seasoning mixed into 1 lb of burger, then sprinkle the patties to taste. It's also good on french fries (like Fuddruckers).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2011

      This recipe was created by Todd Wilbur for his book "Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3 (Penguin/Putnam) www.TopSecretRecipes.com

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2009

      Great tasting. Will definitely be making these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2009

      Yummm! I use medium ground beef (no other additives in the pattie, just the beef), sprinkle pattie on both sides and grill.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2009

      Very good. It added a great flavor to the burgers without taking away from the flavor of the beef. Make sure to use beef that is around 15-20% fat for the best flavor... anything less will be dry and not taste as good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2009

    • on June 19, 2008

      Great addition to burgers. It doesn't overpower the taste of the meat, but compliments it well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fuddruckers Hamburger Seasoning by Todd Wilbur

    Serving Size: 1 (20 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 18.2
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    19%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1456.1 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes