Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fruited Spinach Salad With Honey Mustard Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fruited Spinach Salad With Honey Mustard Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 18, 2006

      Very delicious! Served this for St. Patrick's dinner last night. Switched out green grapes for red grapes and green Granny Smith apple and kiwi for the papaya in keeping with the "theme". Love the easy dressing-I agree it does complement the fruit nicely! I still want to try this with the other fruit sometime though! Thank you for posting the recipe! cg ;)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2011

      Congrats! Your recipe is featured on our homepage today as the "Recipe of the Day!" (8/5/11)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2010

      This was good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2009

      Served this with some spicy black bean burgers and it was superb! Made just as written and had a great low calorie and delicious meal. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2007

      I made this with mangoes and red grapes and my husband, who hates salad, just loved it. I liked the contrast between the sweet fruit and the tart dressing. We will be enjoying this salad again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2006

      This is a delightful salad and dressing. I made it using red grapes and mango. After a couple of bites, I thought it is missing something. I then garnished it with a few coarse chopped pecans. This is something I plan on making again. I think it would be also good with grilled chicken on top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      So extremely delicious! I was pleasantly surprised! I made it with the pears for the holiday season.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2005

      This was very yummy. I left out the poppy seeds, as I don't care for them and chose the mango option for the fruit. The fruit and dressing balances the slightly bitter taste of the spinach well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fruited Spinach Salad With Honey Mustard Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (139 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 106.6
     
    Calories from Fat 41
    38%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 26.0 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.9 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 13.1 g
    52%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites