Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fruit Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fruit Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on June 24, 2003

      Some of us drink that "soy crap" for dietary reasons, thank you very much! ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2010

      Really good and simple to prepare.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      My wife just made this for me. I told her to find a smoothie recipe on this site. Needless to say, she says that it's the best smoothie she's ever made. I agree. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2008

      I just made this for breakfast for my kids and they love it. I added blueberries, strawberries and fresh orange juice. my 3 yr old only eats bananas. He drank all of his smoothie. Great way to get fruit in him. I also used strawberry drinkable yogurt (that's all I had). There was enough for all 3 of my kids plus a small glass for me. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2008

      HeHe good stuf

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      Wonderful! Loved this for breakfast and so did the kids who rarely drink smoothies, maybe because I normally use soymilk. Hmmmm. Thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for PAC Fall 2007.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2006

      Very easy to make (thank God I had a blender)! This is definitely a "keeper" recipe. Right on the mark with the humor too, even if your not "politically correct".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2006

    • on April 12, 2004

      Your instructions and that soy crap stuff was hilarious!! You're right I wouldn't want to drink that soy in my smoothie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2004

      I just thought it was funny to read but I bet it would be good either way (that is, with that soy stuff!) :0) Thanks for the funny!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2003

      I drink this all the time, I add just a bit more orange juice concentrate and sometimes a touch of honey, but I DO NOT like yogurt and this is an excellent way for me to get good nutrition.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2002

    • on August 19, 2002

      this recipe was the greatest with all the real stuff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fruit Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (443 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 315.8
     
    Calories from Fat 60
    19%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 4.0 g
    20%
    Cholesterol 24.4 mg
    8%
    Sodium 92.2 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 58.8 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 19.2 g
    77%
    Protein 9.0 g
    18%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites