Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fruit Ball Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fruit Ball

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 24, 2009

      Very good recipe! I did use reduced fat cream cheese and sugar free intant pudding to hold down the calories. :-). Pecans (very cheap this year),instead of Almonds. When you use the reduced fat cream cheese you CAN'T roll it into balls though! I served this with The New Brown-Sugar Ritz Crackers. It was a tremendous hit. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      Very good for the holiday season!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2006

      We loved this, made as directed without the almonds and I will be making this agin thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2005

      I just tried your recipe! everyone loved it. I made it with and without the almonds and most preferred it without the nuts. well done! will definately make again & it tasted great with the Wheat Thins

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2005

      I made this for a get together at my home. It was a hit. It never did firm up completely so I mounded it into a pretty serving dish. One of the guests took the leftovers home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2005

      A good find! I've made this twice now. I halved the recipe... used sugar free pudding (1 small package) and 1/3 less fat cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2005

      This is great. Make sure when draining the fruit that it is well drained or it is hard to make the ball. But worth the effort. Will make again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2003

      Everyone that tried this fruit ball insisted on the recipe. Very, very good and makes everyone guess what ingredients are in it. Easy to make and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fruit Ball

    Serving Size: 1 (65 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 134.6
     
    Calories from Fat 80
    59%
    Total Fat 8.9 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 20.7 mg
    6%
    Sodium 157.7 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 10.7 g
    43%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites