Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Frozen Lime Cooler Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Frozen Lime Cooler

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 01, 2009

      Excellent as I love lime anything. Flavors really blended well. I only used half of the sugar (splenda) and it was plenty sweet for me. Used Sierra Mist. Thanks for sharing. Made for I Recommend :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2009

      Yummy! This was the perfect, refreshing drink to have on a day when the temperature reached 104 degrees. I didn't use the full amount of sugar and it was plenty sweet for us. I will be making this a lot this summer. Thank you for sharing. *Made for 2009 Summer Comfort Cafe*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2007

      My fondness for the lovely lime is fairly well-documented on RZ & this tasty & refreshing drink did not disappoint this lime-lover. I used my immersion blender & Sprite Zero to make this recipe, drank half the yield & the other half is in my freezer for later. YUMMO! Thx for sharing this w/us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2006

      Refreshing! I used Splenda and Strawberry Watermellon sparkling water to save calories!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2006

      I enjoyed this so much, I didn't even realize it was raining...A lovely Ice cold citrusy drink, very refreshing, semi sweet and a little tart, just perfect. I used club soda, it worked great...thanks for sharing Sharon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2006

      This made a nice slushy and sweet refresher! Thanks for sharing, Sharon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2006

      I made this for the ZWTII. My sister was feeling Under the Weather so I made her this drink and she was delighted. I tried it too and I loved it! I used Fresca and Slpenda insted of the sugar. I think this would make a great Dauquiri!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2006

      This was definitely frosty and very refreshing! I did find it a bit sweet for my tastes though, sorry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Frozen Lime Cooler

    Serving Size: 1 (359 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 204.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    63%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 18.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.1 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 49.0 g
    196%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites