Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Frozen Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Balls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Frozen Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Balls

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 22, 2013

      I made this for some cookie dough lovers I know (I prefer my cookie dough baked). They loved them! I was glad that there weren't any eggs in the recipe. The recipe made a LOT of treats and I used the smallest scoop I have. I'll make this for them again soon. Thank you for posting this recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2013

      So easy and delicious! Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2012

      Perfection in two little bites! The coating of the dark chocolate takes these to new heights! I used a small cookie scoop to make these and it worked perfectly. Wouldn't change one thing. Thanks for sharing this gem in Went to the Market Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2012

      These are so good and rich!! I love that I can eat the dough too and not get sick. Made as written and used Valentine's sprinkles to decorate. I used my 1 1/2 in cookie scoop and got 33 dough balls. Will be making these again, will be a great summer (don't heat the house) treat. Made for 2011 Best of Cookbook Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2011

      These are so good! They can definitely be addicting! Very simple to make and you will love if you love cookie dough. Definitely will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2011

      Thanks for suggest this in PRMR! I this way I discoved a great GEM!
      Unbelivable easy and yummy!
      I used walnuts and shaped these balls like small apples using an almond slice each.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2011

      Sooo good! I was feeling lazy so I drizzled the chocolate over the tops instead of dipping. It looks very nice, but it falls off. I would recommend following the recipe! :) Made for PRMR tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2011

      Delicious and Fun. This was going to be a joint project for DD and me, but she couldn't wait. She was too excited to make these. Added sticks to make them cookie pops. Used a combination of milk and dark chocolate for dipping. After dipping in coating, dipped in mini chocolate chips. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Frozen Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Balls

    Serving Size: 1 (1048 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1253.1
     
    Calories from Fat 636
    50%
    Total Fat 70.6 g
    108%
    Saturated Fat 36.3 g
    181%
    Cholesterol 122.0 mg
    40%
    Sodium 433.8 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 152.6 g
    50%
    Dietary Fiber 5.0 g
    20%
    Sugars 98.7 g
    395%
    Protein 11.7 g
    23%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dipping chocolate


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes