Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Frog Eye Salad II Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Frog Eye Salad II

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2013

      Really good and easy too.. Hubby always asks for it I use sugar free pudding and low fat milk i

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2009

      Good frog eye salad recipe that shortcuts cooking the dressing from the recipe I've made in the past. Saved some calories by using sugar free instant pudding and Splenda sugar replacement and it turned out well. As a side dish, I think we got more than 8 servings - it makes a good amount of salad - great for our Thanksgiving buffet. Thank-you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2009

      This is a very yummy frog eye salad. I don't really like marshmallows, so I left them out, and really enjoyed the end product!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      This salad is excellent. It is my favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2007

      I love this version of frogeye salad better than any I've tried. It's so creamy and light. I can never get enough of it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2007

      It is really important for this salad to chill thoroughly so the pasta has a chance to take on the flavors of the fruit. I would say this is more like sixteen servings,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2004

      This was the first time I have eaten or made Frogeye salad. I made it for my DIL because she said it was something she liked. It was a big hit and everyone said how good it was. This salad is very easy to prepare.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2004

      This is the best salad ever! I bring this to potlucks and meals with family and friends - it never fails... EVERYONE LOVES IT and ask me for the recipe. It will become a favorite with your family and friend quickly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Frog Eye Salad II

    Serving Size: 1 (339 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 444.7
     
    Calories from Fat 68
    15%
    Total Fat 7.5 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 7.4 mg
    2%
    Sodium 228.7 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 90.6 g
    30%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 59.0 g
    236%
    Protein 7.2 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites