8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Great use for leftover pasta. I used some left over angel hair. I didn't have any sauce so i pored a quarter bottle of salsa into the mix. Came out nicely. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tread May 28, 2010

It's impossible to make spaghetti sauce for two, without leftovers and getting "spaghettied out". Great new way to use up the LO's. I did health it up with egg beaters & pam, though. Next experiment will be to use the leftover spaghetti squash!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KauaiCarolAnn October 10, 2009

Very enjoyable, and delicious. It was also easy to make. The kids were surprised by this, this morning. Made for Zaar Stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker May 27, 2009

I love this. It was so simple and very tasty. I love anything pasta so I knew this would be a winner! Thanks for sharing. Made for Gimme 5 tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 April 28, 2009

This was easy to make and tasted very good. I had no leftover spaghetti, so I had to cook some. Drained the spaghetti, put it back in the pan, added sauce, cheese and the eggs then stirred it all together. Put this in my cast iron skillet and it browned nicely. I think I'll add some sauteed onions next time. Thanks for a delicious lunch. Made for *1 2 3 Hit Wonders 2009* game

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charlotte J March 16, 2009

Excellent. I have just made it and now have lunch for tomorrow! Thanks again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
robn.tonkn February 17, 2009

I love this breakfast. I did health it up a bit. I used a lean cuisine pasta dish, egg beaters, and cooking spray. So yummy and only about 360 calories with like 25 grams of protein. So good. I will be having this again. Thanks Noo.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
seesko February 09, 2009

This made for one scrumptious breakfast this morning! I used my Spaghetti With Potato, Sage and Lemon which I hadn't made for ages but made a few days ago partly - but not only! - to provide some leftovers for this recipe! I followed the instructions to the letter, including what Noo refers to as the pan method - neat term - as that's what I generally do when making omelettes. Great idea for an omelette and one I'll use again when I have some leftover pasta which is often as I generally make more than we need for the initial meal. Obviously just what this tastes like is going to vary tremendously depending on what leftover pasta you use in it. I'm really looking forward to enjoying this often. Thanks for sharing this recipe, Noo! Made for Newest Zaar Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bluemoon downunder January 25, 2009
Frittata Di Spaghetti (Spaghetti Omelet)