Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fried Cabbage and Carrots Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fried Cabbage and Carrots

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 18, 2011

      Great!! Added 1 tsp lemon-flavored balsamic vinegar about halfway through. But followed recipe otherwise.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      Followed recipe exactly and it turned out DELICIOUS!! Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2009

      Wonderful! I added some green onions and a bratwurst that I cut up. Very easy and tasty. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2007

      lovely! i made this for lunch and really ekoyed it, i didnt weigh aything out, the only thing i measured was the soy sauce, very yummy!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2006

      We like this dish a lot. I make it so much that I don't measure the ingredients anymore. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2004

      I'm sorry, but this really didn't have any taste to me. I had to add salt and pepper to get it any where close to tasty. I thought with the other reviews that I would love it, but i guess it's the "individual taste thing." Wish I could have given it a higher rating.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2004

      yes, this is a keeper.one of our favorites

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2004

      When I first saw this recipe, I had my doubts...but had cabbage and carrots to use so decided to try it...Wow!!! It tasted like low calorie egg rolls to me...This is a keeper...Thanks for sharing this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fried Cabbage and Carrots

    Serving Size: 1 (267 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 174.5
     
    Calories from Fat 100
    57%
    Total Fat 11.1 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 879.3 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 6.3 g
    25%
    Sugars 8.9 g
    35%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes