Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fresh Watermelon and Fruit Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fresh Watermelon and Fruit Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2010

      Wonderful flavour and pretty. I added all but the honeydew, strawberries and raspberries as I didn't have those freshly on hand at the time and didn't want to use frozen berries. Everything I used was fresh except for boxed orange juice which I would also add fresh next time. I will make this again possibly without the pineapple as there was some left at the end per my family.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2009

      I prepared this for my father's bridge BBQ event. The overall comments were "great". Was a hit. Enough was left over that my husband and I enjoyed it for our dinner. I did not have fresh blueberries or raspberries but was fine without. This recipe will be used many times. Linda

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2007

      This turned out great. I'm taking this to a family reunion next month and wanted to try it first before I sprang it on the rest of the family! The next time I make it I'm going to use less water and bump up the juices. Oh and like one of the other reviewers I also saved the juices & add a shot of vodka! YUM! Thanks for two great ideas! Teena

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2005

      I made this over the weekend for my son's birthday party. Not a single bite was left and so many people commented on the presentations! This was a delicious and refreshing summer treat! I left out the raspberries and added red seedless grapes. Yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2004

      I added some orange flavored vodka to the orange juice mixture. Very refreshing. The juices that was left on the bottom I froze for fruit slushes for an other day! Thanks Laurie!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2014

      very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2013

      We enjoyed this and the kids ate quite a bit. Makes a LOT..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      This was so pretty and tasty for a summer potluck. I'm not very artsie but this made me look like I knew what I was doing LOL I didn't use honeydew for personal prefrences. The juices over the fruit brought out the sweetness although I did decrease the sugar to about 1/2 cup and it was fine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fresh Watermelon and Fruit Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (278 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 169.2
     
    Calories from Fat 6
    77%
    Total Fat 0.7 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 19.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.7 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 3.7 g
    15%
    Sugars 35.3 g
    141%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites