Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fresh Lemon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fresh Lemon

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on March 01, 2010

      Wonderful! This was so tasty. As CGM said, I am not usually a big fan of lemon lime sodas, but i love lemon, so this totally kicked it up a notch for me! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2010

      Absolutely Yum. I'm not a big fan of lemon lime sodas -- but this makes it yummy! Thanks for posting! Made for I Recommend Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2009

      Yum!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2009

      Very refreshing!! Used Sprite because was on hand. I liked that it cut the sweetness down! Made for Fall 2009 PAC.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

    • on June 11, 2008

      Absolutely loved this! I used sprite as I'm not a huge 7up fan and it was wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      So easy and very tasty too! Made for My Three Chefs challenge!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2008

      I made this twice before I got it correct, the first time it was tangy tangy as I added all six pieces of lemon, and yes I add squeezed each one very well. Followed the recipe correctly the second time cut my lemon into 8's and used three of them into 8 ounces of soda. Now that was smoother to go down and yes quenched my thirst after football practice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2008

      What a lovely simple idea, great way to use up those excess lemons too, I never would have thought of this simple concoction so thankyou for posting. Made for PAC Spring 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      I made this for Photo Swap #7 and WOW...I LOVED this! I will not be able to drink 7-Up "plain" again. I used the diet with more flavor and 3 pieces of lemon. Thanks for a tasty drink and I hope you like the pic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2007

      We loved this! My kids and I just love lemon and this was perfect for us. My oldest son wanted even more lemon wedges in his drink. It was such a pretty drink too and would make a great summertime drink. Thanks for sharing this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fresh Lemon

    Serving Size: 1 (304 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 113.3
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    93%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 23.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 5.0 g
    20%
    Sugars 20.5 g
    82%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes