Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / French Vanilla Mocha Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    French Vanilla Mocha

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 14, 2007

      This was great for breakfast. I like it because it is so yummy and so quick to make with ingredients I always have on hand. Made for ZWT3 2007.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      MMMM!!!YUMMY...This was so easy and so good. I will make this often since I have these things in my pantry all the time. Made for ZWT 07

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2007

      I had some leftover Copycat French Vanilla Liquid Coffee Creamer so thought I'd give this a go for the french leg of the ZWT. I'm glad I did, this was really yummy, nice smooth flavour & simple to make. Thanks Anna, great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2007

      Delicious! I've often had this before but I never thought to add a little chocolate syrup to it! What a great addition! Thank's Annacia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2007

      Mmmmm! Rich and smooth! I made exactly as directed, using Folger's Decafe granulated crystals and the flavor was perfectly lovely : ) I opted for the whipped cream, which I highly recommend. Next time I might want to make a second cup. Thanks Annacia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2007

      YUM! I made this using Vanilla Coffee Creamer as my creamer. This drink is rich, creamy and delicious. I doubled the recipe so I had a BIG mug full. Thanks for sharing, this was very good. Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2006

      This is a delicious and quick drink for a cool winter afternoon. I used the liquid creamer and left off the whipped cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2006

      Quick and Simple to a satisfying, sweet and creamy hot drink. Great on a cold winter day or evening.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for French Vanilla Mocha

    Serving Size: 1 (200 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 78.2
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    19%
    Total Fat 1.6 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 70.0 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.9 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 6.2 g
    24%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    French vanilla flavored coffee creamer

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites