Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / French Dream Cafe Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    French Dream Cafe

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 30, 2012

      This truly is a 'dream'. Wonderful mix of flavors. Thanks Annacia for a great treat. Made for ZWT8 France.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2012

      Yum! A decadently creamy and delightful indulgence. The amounts were just right for each liqueur, so I wouldn't change a thing when making this again. Thank you for sharing your recipe, Annacia. Made for ZWT8 - France.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2010

      This was very tasty! Each liquor balanced the other out. Creamy and decadent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2008

      I often enjoy Kahlua with Baileys, but this drink is delicious with the raspberry liquor. My DH enjoyed this drink as well. I will be making it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2007

      Wonderful creamy smooth drink! I liked the raspberry liquor, gave it a nice taste. I'll be making this again, nice and refreshing! Kudos Annacia, loved this one! ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2007

      Since I had all of these three ingredients in the bar, I had to give this a try, when my DH tryed this drink it was two thumbs up, so that is 5 stars all the way, thanks for sharing hon!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2007

      This is a delicious smooth and chocolaty drink. I felt like I was drinking a raspberry chocolate truffle : ). Absolutely wonderful! Thanks so much, Annacia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      Reminds me of a chocolate covered cherry. Very sweet and especially nice served over ice. I think I'll dream of France tonight :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for French Dream Cafe

    Serving Size: 1 (59 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 194.1
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    23%
    Total Fat 4.9 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 18.0 mg
    6%
    Sodium 30.8 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 19.3 g
    77%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Chambord raspberry liquor

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites