Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Four Cheese White Broccoli Pizza (Easy) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Four Cheese White Broccoli Pizza (Easy)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 11, 2014

      This was so easy and delicious! Perfect for a week night dinner. I made some changes because of what I had or didn't have in hand. No pizza dough, but I had 10" burritos! I used asiago cheese instead of provolone. I also cut up a chicken cutlet that was left over from the night before and added that. The result was a huge hit! Thank you for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2014

      Been enjoying this recipe for at least 3 years, now; can't believe I forgot to include our rating, review & THANKS for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2014

      Delicious! What I did differently was, I brushed the dough with garlic olive oil before adding any of the toppings. Added nice flavor. I used sharp provolone rather than mild, and only 6 ounces of it (one Belgioso pre-sliced provolone pack). I mixed 1/2 tsp garlic powder and 1/2 tsp oregano into the ricotta, and spread that around the best I could over the provolone slices. I went a little lighter on the broccoli (probably about 6 ounces) and a little heavier on the mozzarella. Then I added a little more oregano. No salt... it doesn't need it. Next time I'm going to grate some asiago and put on some of that in addition to the mozzarella. I will definitely be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2013

      Great pizza recipe for my Friday night pizza rotation. I used fresh broccoli. Next time I may spread the ricotta over the provolone in a thin layer instead of dollops.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2012

      I love Broccoli, so I just had to try this. Only thing I did different is blend the seasonings into the Ricotta and spread the Ricotta onto the Provolone instead of dollops. Then I put the steamed Broccoli Florets on and covered with a Blend of Shredded Mozzarella, Provolone and Parmesan. It was absolutely wonderful! Definitely will be making this one again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2011

      I used fresh chopped spinach since I had that and not broccoli. I put the spinach under the provolone layer so it wouldn't burn. Everything else was done as in the recipe. I wasn't too sure how this would taste while putting it together but was pleasantly surprised. It was delicious! Next time, I will try to spread out the ricotta instead of plopping it in dollops, but other than that, was pretty good! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      As soon as I saw this recipe I ran to the store! Broccoli on a white pizza is my favorite. I used Bizarre Bisquick Veggie Pizza (without sauce to worry about!) and it went perfectly. This turned out even more delicious than I hoped (restaurant quality!). The layering instructions are just right! I topped with crushed red pepper. I will be happy to make this often! Thanks BlondeItaliana, for posting. Roxygirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2009

      OMG while we were putting this pizza together, my boyfriend and i were not sure how this would come out...pretty much amazinggg in every way.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2009

      Perfect in EVERY WAY! Tasted great, so easy to make, never thought it was so easy to make this at home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Four Cheese White Broccoli Pizza (Easy)

    Serving Size: 1 (116 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 275.0
     
    Calories from Fat 198
    72%
    Total Fat 22.0 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 10.5 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 42.9 mg
    14%
    Sodium 487.4 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 16.2 g
    32%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes