Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Foil Envelope Fish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Foil Envelope Fish

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 23, 2001

      Excellent recipe! I used "Blue Haki" fish and it was really good. I love a recipe where you can get it ready in the morning and just put it in the fridge for the day and pop it in the oven at dinner time, especially when you have company staying with you. Thankyou.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      This recipe was wonderful...I didn't have any good tasting tomatoes, so only used peppers, onions and lemon...we also used lake fish in place of the white fish, and they disappeared in no time...would like to try white fish next time...Thanks for sharing this recipe Fluffy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2006

      Great recipe! I used tilapia and cooked it on the bbq. It turned out really moist and tasty. Everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2005

      Fluffy this was brilliant! I used salmon fillets and squeezy basil out of a tube, plus drizzled some olive oil over; otherwise followed the recipe exactly. It was aromatic, moist and everyone loved it! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2004

      This was great. It only took little time to prepare and cook. I used sea bass and it was very moist. I would use more spices then recomended.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2002

      This turned out beautifully. Very tasty, tender fish. I used flake as the fish and limes instead of the lemon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2002

      Excellent recipe! the fish was VERY moist .. Next time I might some more spices though ..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2001

      Lovely and moist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Foil Envelope Fish

    Serving Size: 1 (251 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 110.9
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    11%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 61.6 mg
    20%
    Sodium 73.5 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.3 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 18.2 g
    36%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites