Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fluffy One Hour Yeast Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fluffy One Hour Yeast Rolls

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 06, 2011

      Very easy. We really liked these. I felt they needed a little more salt, but I had to add about 5 c. of flour to get a decent consistency. I melted 3 T. of butter and added 1 T. of honey. I brushed this on them when I pulled them out of the oven. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2009

      I've made these twice. They are awesome in a pinch. I serve them as an accompaniment to dinner and we eat them with just a bit of butter on them. The mild flavor goes well with anything. We thoroughly enjoyed these. They're on my list of quick to makes for dinner. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2008

      I didn't like the flavor of these. They were very bland and I had to put honey on them in order to eat them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

      My family loves these! I use 1/2 whole wheat and 1/2 unbleached white flours and add 2 tbl of ground flaxseed for extra goodness. I have made these a number of times and they always turn out great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2008

      I have a bread machine & I always adapt bread recipes to use it, unfortunatey this recipe didn't turn out good using it. Next time I will make it as written.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2007

      Yummy quick and easy! I made a dozen big and tasty rolls using my muffin tin. they were gone in less than 1/2 hour,, they didn't make it to the supper table!! Thanks Kit Kat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2007

      More than 5 stars. Made this bread this morning for breakfast and did not have the time for a long rise. The dough is delicious and the recipe is so easy and quick. Thank you thank you just what I needed! Rolled the dough into scrolls and sprinkled with cinnamon sugar. The entire family loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      WOW!!!!! I have tried so many bread recipes that seemed ok but after the first few bites they just were not it. This one is soo easy. I doubled the recipe and got 24 large rolls and 1 loaf of bread. I just rolled the rolls into a ball and put them in a muffin pan and they turned out GREAT!!! The kids are begging me to make more before these are even all gone. Thanks for a quick, easy, great tasting recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fluffy One Hour Yeast Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (57 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 147.9
     
    Calories from Fat 34
    23%
    Total Fat 3.8 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 9.7 mg
    3%
    Sodium 179.5 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.4 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 3.8 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes