Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fleming's Steakhouse Chipotle Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fleming's Steakhouse Chipotle Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 30, 2013

      This is very close to Flemmings but I found it too salty. We are a family that doesn't add much salt other than while cooking. After adding the two tsp. of kosher salt, it was so salty, I threw it out. For us, the saltiness of the cheese would have been plenty. You could add additional salt right before pouring it into the oven dish so next time I will wait for additional salt until that step.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2013

      By far best macaroni and cheese i have ever made. Super easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2011

      Sounds great but the restaurant recipe says it uses leeks. Has anyone tried this with leeks?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2011

      This is the most AMAZING Macaroni and Cheese I have ever had. I have been to Fleming's and it truly mirrors their recipe. This is an "adult" version of a child hood favorite! Thank you, this has become a classic for our Holiday's! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2010

      Fantastic! It definitely takes longer than the box, but it wasn't as hard as I thought it would be. Absolutely worth the effort.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      I made this for a Super Bowl party and everyone enjoyed it...I substituted 1/4 lb of chipotle cheddar instead of the 1/4 lb of regular cheddar for a little extra kick...I can't wait to make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2009

      My husband made this for Thanksgiving. It was RIDICULOUSLY good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2009

      Even though it takes a little longer then I would like to prepare, it was well worth it. Right on the money and a big hit with the family. Mmmmmmm!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fleming's Steakhouse Chipotle Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese

    Serving Size: 1 (250 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 953.6
     
    Calories from Fat 609
    63%
    Total Fat 67.6 g
    104%
    Saturated Fat 40.2 g
    201%
    Cholesterol 205.2 mg
    68%
    Sodium 1515.4 mg
    63%
    Total Carbohydrate 60.0 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 3.3 g
    13%
    Protein 27.5 g
    55%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites