Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Flavored Coffee Creamers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Flavored Coffee Creamers

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2002

      very easy, very good...excellent for gifts

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2003

      Made the amaretto for Christmas gifts. I used a morter and pestle to grind up the creamer after adding the extract (it lumped). Ground it into a fine powder and put it into old Coffee Mate creamer containers with Christmasy lables (I'll try and post a picture of 'em). Went over huge! These will be apart of my Christmas goody baskets from now on. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      I made these as part of a Christmas basket. Let me tell you, nothing makes your husband happier than for the owner of the company to continually rave about how good your Christmas baset was. They were the highlight of the basket. I had to put them in a blender, which worked just great, packaged in small canning jars with a raffia bow wrapped around the lid and a little hand-made tag. Also, I used the store brand creamers, so you don't have to spend a lot to get a lot of pay-off! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2007

      WOW!!!! Thank you-I've just found my next Christmas gift idea!!!! I'm an Amaretto fan,but I'm gonna make both-I'm excited-So glad you posted this!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2007

      Hi Mirj~ I made your Bavarian Mint-easy, tasty and cost's a fraction of flavored creamers in the store. Thanks for posting. These will be going in the coffee gift baskets this Christmas! Di

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

    • on June 28, 2006

      Wonderful, and what a money saver!! Yeah, I'm cheap. I made both even though, I was more interested in the Amaretto. Both very good but Amaretto is my fav! I should make as a gift, I just can't part with it:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2006

      Delicious! I just made both flavours to give as a gift with a pound of coffee beans. I kept some for myself as I just couldn't part with it all! Thanks :}

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2006

      Made the Bavarian Mint (-minus mint as I did not have any). It was great withthe cocoa! made the coffee flavored like a mocha. I cannot wait until summer to make cold cafe mocha lattes with this. Great recipe nd a great money saver too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2006

      Fantastic. Super easy and inexpensive. I just whipped up the amaretto flavor. Used unrefined sugar instead of the white stuff, and it worked great. Thanks for another yummy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2005

      I needed a last minute gift and since I had all the ingredients in the cupboard I whipped these up really quick. The gift recipient was thrilled and I was too since I had enough to keep a little for myself. I really enjoyed both flavors and love how easy they are to make. I'm sure I'll be using this recipe again. Thanks Mirj!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2005

      I don't usually drink coffee. I made these to go into gift baskets. So easy and took basically no time at all to do. However, I did have to sample them. My favorite is, of course, the one with chocolate in it. I found that I needed to add granulated sugar to the coffee also, probably because coffe is not something that I usually drink...but they are both good and made the kitchen smell wonderful while mixing them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2004

      very good i like making my own mixes its cheaper and i have more control over what goes in

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2004

      I just crossed "flavored coffee creamer" off my grocery list for the week -- and for ever! This is awesome! I blended everything in my food processor, taking charliedee's advice and the cinnamon didn't float on top. I can't wait to try with other flavors. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2004

      Oh yum Dancer...this coffee mix rocks. Whipped up a batch for mornings (DH and myself love flavored coffee)...(my DH came home, and even had an evening coffee with your mix... He never drinks coffee in the evening!) This will be kept permanently in my cupboard from now on....a 5 star all the way....I thank you and my DH thanks you this is a real treat. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2002

      I just had to try it...and I was not disappointed! As a matter of fact, it's better than the store-bought variety. The addition of cinnamon is the kicker! I solved the cinnamon-floating-on-the-top problem mentioned by Mirjam by mixing it in my blender. I also used the powdered creamer with an equal amount of water (1:1). 'Scuse me, I have to get another cup of coffee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2002

      I love the taste of this mix, but the only problem I had was the cinnamon not mixing in completely and floating on the top of the coffee. I really like this homemade version, so next time I'll just leave out the cinnamon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Flavored Coffee Creamers

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 85.8
     
    Calories from Fat 22
    26%
    Total Fat 2.5 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 17.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 13.6 g
    54%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes