Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fiber One Chocolate Haystacks Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fiber One Chocolate Haystacks

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 04, 2008

      To experiment, I scaled the recipe down a good bit - 1 1/2 cups cereal to ~1/2 cup chips and a small dollop of PB for 12 good-sized haystacks. They set up quite hard in the fridge but if left out, they crumble when you try to bite. All that said, I still love them! It is a way to get my chocolate fix without a lot of guilt. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2013

      I used a mixture of chocolate and butterscotch chips because that is what I had. I used 5
      T mixed and 1 1/2 cups fiber one. I made 11 cookies each a Tbsp size, comes to 48 calories and 3 grams of fiber which equals 1 point using the old ww system. Nummy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2013

      I plan on making them in my special education class in the near future. I will be leaving out the peanut butter due to a severe nut allergy in my school, but I look forward to trying them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2011

      I found this little gem by accident. It showed up as "Next Recipe" on the page of a recipe I had adopted for Fall PAC. I took them to school to share and told my colleagues they had a secret ingredient. ;) Once they tried them (and LOVED them!), I let the cat out of the bag and admitted it was a Weight Watchers recipe using Fiber One cereal. The common response was, "Oh good! I can have another one!" Thanks for sharing this great recipe, windhorse!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2009

      I had read the recipe somewhere, didnt write it down and could not remember how much of what. could not find it on the WW website so happy you posted it here. :) thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2009

      Really easy to make! I was kind of skeptical of them but I really liked them. They have just the right amount of chocolate and Peanut butter to satisfy a sweet tooth. I try to only eat 2 a day because of the high fiber content.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2008

      so easy, yummy and good for you. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      These were great! I used about 2 tbsp of reduced fat peanut butter, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly as written. Easy to make, and even easier to eat and they really satisfy my chocolate craving without all the guilt! Thanks so much for posting...we love these!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fiber One Chocolate Haystacks

    Serving Size: 1 (24 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 87.4
     
    Calories from Fat 41
    47%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 35.5 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 5.4 g
    21%
    Sugars 7.7 g
    30%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites