Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fast Microwave Fudge- Nut Free Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fast Microwave Fudge- Nut Free

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 12, 2008

      Fantastic stuff. I did add nuts since I had some in the pantry. This is creamy, not overly sweet and OH SO FAST to make!!!! I absolutely LOVE the cinnamon and will add even more next time. Made for BEVY TAG Sept 2008 and will be placing this in my "favorites" cookbook for safe keeping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      This was a wonderfully different way to make fudge! I had all the ingredients on hand so I made it on a whim. I used any chocolate I could find in the house--a combo of milk and dark. I even threw in a crunch bar and a few Hershey treasures with almonds leftover from Halloween.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      This was really easy to make. I made it into a 8x8 pan that I lined with wax paper, I let it set overnight and sliced into lengths then into squares. My 12 month old niece got into a pile at Christmas so she liked it but there wasnt a piece left when we came home so everyone else did too. Thanks, this is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2007

      this was extreemly fast and easy.. i liked the texture better than others it was more solid and smooth. i wont put the cinnamon in next time. personal preference i think. i didnt have coffee so i put in a couple tablespoons of chai tea.. made for an interesting flavor. very solid and a big it. i also put some walnuts in half of it.. mm thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2007

      Wow, this couldn't be easier or tastier! The only thing different was I cut the cinnamon in half as suggested by a reviewer. I think the coffee and cinnamon give it an extra hidden flavor that makes it taste like more than just chocolate chips, but like it took a lot of work! I used semi-sweet and it turned out perfect. I brought it to the office and everyone raved about it and loved how creamy and smooth it was. Stored in the refrigerator so it stayed firm because at room temp it is a little soft. Thank you Mama for another wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      This recipe was great! I'd never made fudge before, but tried it for Thanksgiving and people loved it. The only thing I'd do differently is cut the cinnamon in half. It was a little too strong for my taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      This was the quickest fudge recipe I have ever done. This will be in the teacher's presents this year for sure. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      Wow...talk about a quick recipe with very little effort, but giant taste! Very rich fudge in about 5 minutes. Made for ZWT3. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2007

      I didn't exactly follow this recipe except for the cooking portion I only used 4 ingredients, chocolate, butter, condensed milk & peanut butter so mine obviously wasn't nut free, but still tasted divine.I used a mixture of leftover Easter eggs & choc buttons for this yum, yum, so simple & so tasty. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fast Microwave Fudge- Nut Free

    Serving Size: 1 (946 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1868.5
     
    Calories from Fat 844
    45%
    Total Fat 93.8 g
    144%
    Saturated Fat 56.1 g
    280%
    Cholesterol 67.4 mg
    22%
    Sodium 426.0 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 270.2 g
    90%
    Dietary Fiber 15.6 g
    62%
    Sugars 247.3 g
    989%
    Protein 26.4 g
    52%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites