Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fast Fiesta Mexican Ravioli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fast Fiesta Mexican Ravioli

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on July 27, 2008

      Quick, easy and inexpensive! Just add a salad and some mexican style corn and you have a fab meal in less than an hour!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2008

      My family liked this better than I did. I followed the directions but I used cheese ravioli, hot enchilada sauce and medium salsa. The reaction was mixed on the olives. I used a combination of monterey jack and colby cheese. This was easy to make and served about six.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      I was expecting to love this, but something was just off for me. It was alright, but not as great as I expected. Sorry! Thanks for posting though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      Doubled the ravioli to feed my clan. It's still came out fine. A little spicy because the hubby purchased Medium salsa instead of mild but Yummy! Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2007

      Too easy and too quick to taste as good as it does! Have you ever thought to yourself, "Why didn't I think of that?" Well, I had one of those moments. This was really delicious and simple to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      Was in the mood for bit of OLE! This caught my eye and MADE MY DAY! Skipped olives, added jalepenos, TRUE! LOVE anything hot, spicy, SO quick and EASY to do!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2007

      We made these with cheese ravioli and left out the olives for the kids. We really enjoyed, but will try the recipe as written next time for added texture and flavor. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2007

      Woo hoo, this was good! I served it for dinner last night and everyone ate every bit on their plates. I made it with cheese ravioli and I just mixed in the enchilada sauce and salsa in the pot with the drained pasta instead of heating it up (thereby saving myself a pan to clean). We had it with sour cream on top and mexicorn on the side. I ate the leftovers for lunch today (with the mexicorn mixed in) and I think it was even better for the flavors having time to sit and mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2007

      It was great! It was spicy but not so spicy that it over powered any flavor. Especially tasty with Texas toast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2006

      This is like having super quick, super easy enchiladas without any of the work!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2006

      I used a mild canned enchilada sauce and a medium jar salsa.... boy was this dish spicy! The kids wouldn't touch it, but I especially liked it warmed up the next day for lunch. Great with cornbread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2006

      Thanks for bringing this recipe to my attention, it was delish! I used Texas Red Enchilada Sauce for the enchilada sauce and left out the olives as we don't care for them. I have added this recipe to my "30(ish) minute dinners" cookbook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fast Fiesta Mexican Ravioli

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 176.3
     
    Calories from Fat 116
    65%
    Total Fat 12.8 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 7.6 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 35.6 mg
    11%
    Sodium 776.7 mg
    32%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 10.6 g
    21%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    beef ravioli

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes