Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fantasy Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fantasy Fudge

    Average Rating:

    111 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-111 of 111

    Sort by:

    • on December 27, 2004

      Exactly like I remember as a teen when it first came out. Thanks for posting. It was fast, delicious and fast cleanup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2004

      What a simple way to make fudge! This was a great one to make with the kids. I did find that adding the chips and letting them melt fully before mixing in the fluff seemed to make everything a bit smoother. Do make sure to use a good quality chip (not store brand) for better flavor and less graininess. I like that you can change the flavor by changing the chips...next time I may try layering different flavors (choc and peanut butter come to mind or choc and choc/mint). It is very sweet and rich, though; I may also try next time in a jelly roll pan to make more pieces that are thinner. But there will definitely be a next time ~ thanks, Karen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2004

      I just made this amazing fudge. I only have one question. How do you wait unitl it's room temperature to eat it?:) Thanks for posting, it's delicious even before it's set!I used milk chocolate chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2004

      Excellent! I made this with vanilla chips, and toasted walnuts and pecans. It turned out great! Thanks for posting this recipe along with the great suggestions from my fellow reviewers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2004

      Have made this for years. It is wonderful, easy to make and virtually foolproof. Great for holiday trays. I have found that during the holiday season I often want to make more than 1 batch at a time. I line the pan with foil, pour in the candy, allow it to set slightly, remove and am ready to go again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2004

      This is the recipe that I always use. It's great using vanilla chips instead of chocolate. When I do vanilla, I always use walnuts. This is yummy and there's never any left.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2004

      This is the recipe for fudge off the back of the Jet-Puff container. I've used it before, and it turns out the most incredible fudge you could ever imagine. It's very creamy but still has that signature graininess to it. The best fudge I've ever made, or eaten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2004

      Karen, this was a great fudge recipe. I made this with Reeses peanut butter morsels but left out the nuts. This fudge was very easy to make and set up beautifully when it cooled off. I made this to add to a dessert tray for my daughter's bridal shower and it received rave reviews. Thanks so much for sharing your recipe. I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2004

      Thanks Karen for keeping this recipe. I made three batches this Christmas. One with Nestles Chocolate Chips, one with REeces Peanutbutter Chips and one with Ghiridelli Milk Chocolate Chips. I had a happy accident with the Ghiridelli chips...it was a 16 oz bag and I just dumped the rest of the chips in so I ended up with some unmelted ones stirred throughout the fudge...my family loved finding the little surprises in the creamy smooth fudge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2003

      This is definitely easy fudge to make. I actually don't have a microwave so instead I boiled the mixture for about four minutes on the stove, which worked fine. I also couldn't find marshmallow cream in my area so I made a batch of marshmallow sauce (recipe 77543) and used that instead. The result was a soft, creamy fudge that tastes great. My husband loves it and I was even tempted by a small piece, which is saying a lot because I normally can't stand fudge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2003

      This fudge is always too good to be true. A great holiday gift: layers of different flavor fudge in small disposable pans. Butterscotch and chocolate are good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Candy Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fantasy Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (15 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 96

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 57.3
     
    Calories from Fat 20
    35%
    Total Fat 2.2 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 4.3 mg
    1%
    Sodium 16.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.5 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.5 g
    34%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites