Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fantasy Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fantasy Fudge

    Average Rating:

    111 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 111

    Sort by:

    • on December 24, 2009

      Great and easy! My wife's fudge always comes out as either goo or crumbles, and this came out perfect! She drizzled some melted white chocolate chips over the finished fudge and it came out looking and tasting great! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      Always a good fudge and always turns out !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      I've used this recipe for years & love it. I also substituted chocolate chips to peanut butter chips...yummy if you are a peanut butter fan!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2009

      Yum...and really easy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2009

      delicious chocolatey heaven! perfect fudge!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2009

      I made this fudge and it is definitely the best fudge I've ever made. However, I didn't have marshmallow cream, so I left it out and it was even better. (hard to believe, isn't it?) It was softer, creamier and tastier without it. From now on I'm not going to add marshmallow cream as it is only a filler and dilutes the chocolate that we all love so much. Best fudge in the world! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2009

      for me recipe came out somewhat gritty. It may be because I do not have a candy thermometer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      THE best!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2009

      this is the PERFECT fudge! totally delicious fudgey goodness! i used a 12oz bag of milk chocholate chips and walnuts. results were superb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      Delicious and so easy to make. Loved by all. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      Fantastic fudge. Made for my New Year's Party and it was a huge hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      I have made this fudge for 30 plus years and misplaced my recipe this Chirstmas. I was so happy to find it on this site. I think it is the best. I have noticed if I use off brand choc. chips it isn't as good too runny. Look for the Fantasty Fudge peanut butter recipe someone posted. It is one I also have made for years and it a great peanut butter recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      This fudge was good, but not as creamy as the other ones I made- more of a flaky fudge. I made this recipe into an andes mint fudge, and used half regular chips, half andes mints- which turned out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      Yummmmmmmmmmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      This is the best and easiest fudge recipe there is. I have tried several other fudge recipes over the years, and this is the one I keep coming back to. My family likes it best without nuts, so I leave them out most of the time. This is a never fail recipe. I knew if I looked on Recipezaar I would find it. It doesn’t surprise me that it is the highest rated fudge on zaar. Thanks Karen From Colorado for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      Excellent!! I had fudge at my dad's for the past few years at Christmas and loved it. This is the recipe used and it is so delicious! I'll try adding some nuts next time, but it certainly doesn't need it. :) Thanks Karen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2008

      very good fudge. this is the same recipe my mother has used for years. It alway turns out good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2008

      Not eating fudge, I had to rely on hubby's review. "Creamy and fudgy"--he's a man of few words, but that seems to sum up what is required of a good fudge recipe. Works for me...thanks, Karen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      really good! I used semisweet chocolate chips and beat the mixture with a beater before pouring it into the pan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      OMG... My husband brought this in to work and gave it to a VP who "makes his own truffles" ... Needless to say he got rave reviews. These are great. I used ghirardelli chocolate. What else can I say this is great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Candy Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fantasy Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (15 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 96

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 57.3
     
    Calories from Fat 20
    35%
    Total Fat 2.2 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 4.3 mg
    1%
    Sodium 16.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.5 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.5 g
    34%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites