47 Reviews

Incredibly easy and delicious! I used Fajita Seasoning Mix since I forgot to buy the fajita packet mix at the store. I also used a green pepper instead of the yellow and served it all over brown rice. We loved it and I'll put this into our rotation! Thanks Kirstin!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DuChick June 27, 2008

My husband and I really enjoyed this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kmarques77 April 28, 2008

nice idd, and low on calories aswel!! Ideal during my weight-loss period im currently in :) Nice taste and goes very well with rice

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jan.diriken April 18, 2008

I thought this was ok, my DH really liked it. It's a very diet friendly recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Krittlin February 15, 2008

So so good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
angeldoll January 16, 2008

I also have made this a few times and am only now getting to rate it. Anything that is this easy and tasty has to be 5 stars in my book. I'm a working mum so its great to get home and know that I can have something yummy that will be prepared in lightning speed. The pre-packed fajita seasoning is just a tad to spicey for the kids though.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breetravis January 07, 2008

I made this for my lunch, omitting the peppers and onions (Fajita Seasoning Mix)I topped with salsa and used brown rice. It made for a satisfying lunch. Next time I'll make into fajitas for the kids. I know they'll love it. Thanks Kristin, for posting. Roxygirl

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Roxygirl in Colorado September 15, 2007

Great! I added minced garlic and onions. At the end, I mixed it all up in the skillet together, rice, cheese and all. Delish! DH ate his in tortillas. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
yogiclarebear September 14, 2007
Fajita Style One-Dish Chicken Dinner