Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Fahrenheit 5 Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Fahrenheit 5

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 21, 2010

      This was one of the girls favorite drinks we made...was very smooth and yummy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2007

      Very nice! Both my dh and I liked this. He said it was "punchy". Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      This was great, a nice blend of flavours that both my DH & I enjoyed. A keeper, thanks! Made for ZWT III.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2007

      OMG - I love this drink and I usually don't like fruity or things that look like they are too complex in flavor. This one isn't - it really is a smooth wonderful blend of complimentary flavors that all work so well together that you don't even notice - they aren't fighting for your attention! Maybe that's what has turned me off from others in the past. I would rate this higher than a 5 if I could!! Thanks for another KEEPER, NC!! ZWT3. ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2007

      Loved it! My husband and son called it a "girly drink", but they admitted that it tasted good. Just my kind of drink. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2007

      Nice tropical drink, had to served in a tall glass to make it more tropical.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2007

      Used frozen pineapple juice for the cubes and frozen cranberries. Tasted before the seltzer which I used and like it with the seltzer better. Just yummy for those hot days! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2007

      Didn't have Sprite but it's perfect without it :) One drink of it isn't enough. Made for ZWT 3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2007

      Yummmmy! I am drinking this as we speak...well type! This has a fruity flavor that reminds me of one of those yummy, cold drinks they serve you while you are basking in the golden glow on a breezy, beautiful beach! All I was missing was the little umbrella and the cutie pie waiter! hehehe I did not find this strong at all. As a matter of fact, it went down very easily and very fast! Think I will have another! lol Even the color looks pretty sort of like a pinky peachy orangey sunset! Thanks so much for a new fave drink Cheryl! xoxoxoxoxo

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2007

      This is a pretty drink. I had a sip and needed to more of the juices. I think it was the Grand Marnier that was to strong for me. Thanks for posting but sorry this somewhat teetotaler could not handle it full strength.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Fahrenheit 5

    Serving Size: 1 (452 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 80.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    79%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Grand Marnier

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites