8 Reviews

Oh my, these are sinfully rich and delicious. I cut my bars way too big, so next time I know keep them smaller. But they are really really yummy. Thanks for sharing with us.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour November 09, 2014

Just made these & split it in half..one with pecans & one with coconut....can't wait to compare & see which is best..great ending for our Super Bowl party.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
robinolewis February 01, 2014

Wonderful! My only complaint is that it's still gooey in places, even after I baked it for an extra ten minutes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
momofknt January 21, 2009

I left out the chocolate chunks and used chopped almonds rather than pecans. They were excellent.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
2FrenchCats December 04, 2007

Delicious...but oh so very rich!! My family loved this quick, easy and very chocolatey brownie. The coconut and sweetened condensed milk made them very special. This recipe was practically effortless, but it definitely doesn't taste like it. Thank you for sharing this fantastic recipe, it is a keeper. I made this for PAC spring 2007.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bayhill May 17, 2007

I made these for the band banquet and they are TO DIE FOR! I made them with BC Dark Chocolate Brownie Mix and H Special Dark Chocolate Chips...and then used chopped Almonds ....WOW! Loved them!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Fronie May 12, 2007

These are decadent moist brownies that were devoured in no time by my family. They are very rich and should satisfy and chocolate lover's craving! Thanks, windy moon.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 February 22, 2007

These are sinful! I cannot eat things like this, and made these to take to work, but I snuck a small piece so I could review! Very rich and sweet. They won't last long at work! A real treat, and I may have another and to h**l with my doctor! :) Thanks for posting this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mikekey February 04, 2007
Fabulously Easy Coconut Brownies