Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Everything Cookies Aka Monster Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Everything Cookies Aka Monster Cookies

    Average Rating:

    29 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-29 of 29

    Sort by:

    • on April 15, 2007

      This is the same exact recipe we make- it is SO GOOD! The only difference is that we add a more choclate chips and M& s- 1 lb M&Ms and a 12 oz bag of chocolate chips. Also, Skippy peanut butter seems to work best, not sure why. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      Thanks ElenaK! I needed a yummy recipe for a cookie exchange and I loved the ingredients for this one so I gave it a shot. What a Hit! These cookies won the cookie exchange prize for best taste!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2007

    • on December 13, 2006

      Everyone Loved They siad it's a party in a cookie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2006

      I just wanted to say,I made these cookies for a bake sale.They were a big hit,and sold out real fast.Thanks for sharing.Sibcerely,Mary

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2006

      Monster good! My DS and I had a blast making these cookies - and they make a lot! I cooked them for 10 minutes and they were perfect - crunchy outside and chewy inside. I baked half of the dough right away and made "cookie balls" with the rest of the dough - using a cookie scoop you scoop a ball of cookie dough on a cookie sheet and freeze. When you want fresh cookies, you thaw for 10 minutes and cook for the normal 10 minutes - a great idea from Jenny's Homemade Cooking made easier cookbook. This recipe is great - I'm not looking for any other. YUMMY!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2006

      I too lost my recipe for "Monster Cookies" and was thrilled to find this one. This recipe is easy and the cookies are GREAT! Even though I shouldn't - I'm making another batch now. THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2006

      These are pretty good. At first, I was not that impressed with them because they were dry and crunchy. But I found that if you decrease the baking time to 10 minutes instead of 13, they taste much better, especially the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2005

      Oh goodness, what a delight this was! I thought the Monster Cookies of my childhood were gone forever. I used red and green M+Ms for Christmas and they were a huge hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Everything Cookies Aka Monster Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (3513 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 260.0
     
    Calories from Fat 118
    45%
    Total Fat 13.1 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 30.0 mg
    10%
    Sodium 182.7 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.0 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 21.5 g
    86%
    Protein 6.1 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites