107 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very good, very flavorful,very moist chicken. My only complaint would be that it is a bit too salty. I will look to see if there is a low sodium teriyaki sauce.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
EinyOpi August 31, 2008

Great flavor! Tell Eric thanks! LOL. I only marinated about 5 hours and still the flavor was throughout. Moist and delicious! I agree with another review about trying this on pork chops!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bran_dp August 29, 2008

We made this for a bbq we had with friends and the chicken came out so awesome!! I tenderized the chicken, so it came out super tender. The chicken was moist and full of good flavor, but not overbearing. I didn't find it overly salt at all. The marinade was absolutely perfect and I will forever make this recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cupcakesbyRachel August 26, 2008

This is so good! We had it on chicken, and it was so good we made it again with pork chops. YUM

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chele D August 13, 2008

This marinade was tasty and easy! I didn't have enough Italian dressing so I improvised by using a store-bought garlic marinade with the teriyaki sauce, italian dressing and 2 fresh cloves of minced garlic to make 1 cup of marinade. It turned out great! I poured it in ziploc bags over my frozen chicken breasts so that they could marinade while they thawed. They were tasty and tender and made great chicken sandwiches!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sheri in Georgia July 07, 2008

Made this tonight for dinner and it was wonderful. I used 10 breasts, 5 in each bag and doubled the seasoning's. The whole family and our sons friend really enjoyed this. Thanks for a great meal that will be made again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
faith58 June 26, 2008

Made this for a big BBQ and everyone asked for the recipe. Very tender and flavorful. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Irmantrude June 24, 2008

Just had this for Father's Day. Thanks so much Excellent...we'll keep this one

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lifeswruff June 15, 2008

Delicious! Pounded the breasts so they were a uniform thickness, then froze in the marinade. Pulled out and put in the fridge the night before I grilled. So simple, but wonderful flavor and very moist. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LonghornMama June 04, 2008

Very Good! I actually didn't have any chicken and I used it on a pork loin. My husband and I loved it. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
WineLover77 June 02, 2008
Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken