Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Average Rating:

    107 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 107

    Sort by:

    • on May 18, 2008

      This is a great marinade for chicken. Very flavorful! I marinated mine overnight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      Thanks for pestering your brother for the great recipe. Everyone I serve it to loves it. I also make it ahead and freeze it for quick thawing, marinating and grilling. UPDATE 5/15/08: I've now used this same recipe for marinated grilled tuna with glowing reviews from seafood fans. Thank you and Eric again for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      Oh sooo good!!! I used golden dragon teriyaki sauce and Paul newman's italian dressing. I marinated it for a couple of hours and my hubby (Eric) barbequed it. It was so tasty and we both loved it!!! I served it with some nice parmesan potatoes and a Crunchy asian broccoli coleslaw which I will be posting the recipe. Thanks for a great recipe , and thank your brother Eric!!!!!!! We will definitely be making this again...now off to check out your other recipes........:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2008

      My daughter says to give this recipe a "Best Chicken Ever" rating. The whole family loved it, and it smelled so good on the grill. We made it with chicken breast tenderloins. So easy, so good. This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      I was looking for a new way to grill chicken and this was so good and easy! Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2007

      Very easy! I marinated over night and cooked on the stove top. Will try it on the grill as it didn't get a nice crust. Paired it w/green beans and baked potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      How about YUMMY!!! I love to dip my chicken in Heniz 57 or even ketchup. I did not need to dip it in anything :). The best chicken marinade I have ever tasted a definate keeper only change I made was used FF Zesty Italian to make this a Weight Watcher Friendly dish (this is Core or 1 pt per oz for skinless breast). I always have the 3 ingredients on hand! Thanks this is a new family favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2007

      Definitely a fast and easy dish to prepare. The Chicken was moist and tender but much to salty for me. Glad I tried it. After all---nothing ventured, nothing gained.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2007

      So simple tasty. I grilled them on the George Forman Grill, and it was so good! I did pound out my chicken breasts, not sure if that really DID anything, but I did it anyways!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2007

      Wow, thanks for the great recipe, ratherbeswimmin'! It so fast, easy, and delicious! I took some to work to eat for lunch, and people were wondering who had the good smelling food!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2007

      Ilove chicken and I love teriyaki so I had to try this one. WOW it was really good. (I used split chicken breast) It gave a nice flaor to my boring chicken. Definently will try this again. Thanks a bunch ratherbeswimmin'!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2007

      I didn't swoon over this one and wouldn't make it again, but my friend LOVED it, so who knows! :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2007

      This was just ok for us. We marinated for 8 hours and grilled. Wasn't bad but wouldn't make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2007

      What a nice change, added great flavor to the chicken and super easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2007

      This was really good and really easy to make. I am starting to like grilling chicken. Thank you so much for sharing this. I will be making this again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2007

      No joke...this is surprisingly awesome. My dinner guests were very pleased.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2007

      Yum! I never would've thought that Italian dressing would pair so well with teriyaki sauce. This is going to be a summer staple for us! Thanks for posting, NurseDi!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2007

      Excellent!! So Easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2007

      Easy, convenient and tasty recipe. Most cooks already have these ingredients on hand. Thank you NurseDi and Eric for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2007

      I made this recipe exactly as posted only I doubled everything . Quick, easy, with wonderful, flavor. All my family loved it. Can't wait to make it again. Made this over Memorial Day Weekend. Turned out AWESOME! This deserves 10 stars!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (123 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 254.2
     
    Calories from Fat 102
    40%
    Total Fat 11.4 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 75.5 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1816.0 mg
    75%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 7.5 g
    30%
    Protein 27.3 g
    54%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites