Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / English Muffin Pizzas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    English Muffin Pizzas

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 28, 2013

      Easy and great for a quick snack. Made for Az Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2013

      These made a quick and delicious lunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2012

      This made for a nice qyick easy and light lunch for the DM and I. I used wholegrain muffins but unfortunately the 2 legged gremlin had polished off the pepperoni so I used ham instead and at 175C fanforced and 12 minutes late delicious muffins. Thank you Mom2Rose, made for Aussie/Kiwi Recipe Swap #68 September 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2011

      I had forgotten about these, I used to make these for my kids.
      Forget about the kids....... the now teenagers, enjoyed these for dinner last night!
      They made their own toppings from your suggestions listed, and loved them!
      My DH and I enjoyed ham, pineapple, herbs and cheese on ours.
      Where as the kids were a little more adventurous.
      So easy, so quick and so inexpensive! Forget the take-away.....and try these.
      Thanks for reminding me about these little beauties Mom2Rose.
      Your recipe and suggestions were enjoyed by all for dinner, and the left over's were made again for breakfast (by the teenager's ...it was a little too early for me!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2010

      Super easy! My 14 yr old son made these for dinner tonight. :) Instead of spaghetti sauce we used homemade pizza sauce. Thanks so much for sharing! Made for the June 2010 Aussie/NZ recipe swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2009

      This was yummy, and I made this for dinner a couple of nights ago. I used whole wheat english muffins, and the toppings were crumbled bacon, diced red bell pepper and mozzarella cheese. That is what I had on hand in the fridge, and it turned out to be a great combination of flavors! YUM, YUM, YUM! Thank you for the quick and easy recipe, and I'll make this again for sure. This was made for Spring PAC 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2009

      Yummy! I remember making these as a kid! I used homemade sauce and mixed cheese blend. Thanks for bringing back a great memory!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      I had a handful of cheddar-jack cheese I needed to use and since I had English muffins in the freezer as well as some homemade pizza sauce (frozen in single serving amounts), I had all I needed to make one serving of this recipe. Added some banana pepper rings instead of pepperoni. Delish! This is a great base recipe - I can see using all kinds of different things for toppings; I just used what I had on hand this time. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2007

      Quick & Easy dinner idea!! My daughter was excited to be able to make her "own" pizza with the toppings that she wanted!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for English Muffin Pizzas

    Serving Size: 1 (155 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 387.8
     
    Calories from Fat 146
    37%
    Total Fat 16.2 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 7.1 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 41.5 mg
    13%
    Sodium 881.0 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 41.6 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 5.4 g
    21%
    Protein 18.3 g
    36%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites