Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Enchiladas Perfectos Del Pollo (Perfect Chicken Enchiladas) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Enchiladas Perfectos Del Pollo (Perfect Chicken Enchiladas)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 05, 2011

      These are the best enchiladas that I have ever eaten. Everyone who eats them says they agree. I make two small changes...just to suit my taste. I add 2 teaspoons of cocoa to the sauce and use Rotel instead of tomatos. Yummo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2010

      FABULOUS!! I added some homemade refried beans for great added consistancy and nutritional value. Definitely the best enchiladas I have every eaten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2009

      I took this recipe on vacation with me so I could throw them together and let 'em bake! They came out great! All of the flavors were wonderful and I couldn't get over how good th sauce came out. All I had was Prego pasta sauce and it worked great! I'll be making these again :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

      These enchiladas were just what they say...perfect! They were very easy to make after work, and I had most of the ingredients on hand already. The only change I made was to switch the diced green chilis for a little green chili salsa, and it was fine. The sauce was delicious and the fililng was very tasty and not too dry like it can be sometimes. Thanks so much for this keeper recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2009

      These are hands down the best enchiladas I have ever had!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2009

      My boyfriend and I tried this recipe and loved it!!!!!!!!!!! The sauce was awesome! and the filling was very good and tender! Definitely will make it again! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2008

      This is easy to make, healthy and delicious! I made the sauce, but found it not the right consistency for me. So I use canned green enchilada sauce instead. They are great - easy green chile, sour cream chicken enchiladas! I've made this 4 times and once for a gift with rave reviews!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2008

      These had a nice appetizing appearance, and the scratch-made sauce was easy and delicious. If I did make these again, I would fry the corn tortillas first, then dip in the sauce before filling, therefore I'd also double the sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Enchiladas Perfectos Del Pollo (Perfect Chicken Enchiladas)

    Serving Size: 1 (310 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 360.0
     
    Calories from Fat 133
    36%
    Total Fat 14.7 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 60.1 mg
    20%
    Sodium 1622.7 mg
    67%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.6 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 5.0 g
    20%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 28.4 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites