Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Enchiladas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Enchiladas

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 17, 2002

      This is a great Enchilada dish! Easy to make and full of flavor. It was impossible to tell it was low fat. This is a dish I would not hesitate to make for guests. It really hit the spot! Thanks Lori for sharing this. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2010

      We really enjoyed this recipe. I shredded one whole store bought rotisserie chicken and instead of just jack cheese I used a mexican-cheese blend. Got 12 enchiladas (2 pans full)! Will definitely make again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      I made these for a potluck at work....they were a hit..i was asked many times for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2006

      Delicious and easy. Two great things that I appreciate in recipes and food preperation. This has a little bit of kick, and is full of flavor. This recipe is definately a croud pleaser. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2005

      Very Good! My friends have asked me to make this again. I might cut back on the cheese next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2003

      mmmm,theese are so delicious!!!!IT WAS SO EASY...I am going to prepare the chicken the same way for flautas and use the green sauce as salsa by adding some roasted serano peppers and blending them together....ty so much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2003

      I loved this dish! It was absolutely delicious. I followed recipe exactly and it was delicious! The leftovers didn't last long!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2003

      I tried this tonight and my kids loved it. It was very easy to make and I will be making it often. thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Poultry Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Enchiladas

    Serving Size: 1 (605 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2340.1
     
    Calories from Fat 1247
    53%
    Total Fat 138.6 g
    213%
    Saturated Fat 82.2 g
    411%
    Cholesterol 472.1 mg
    157%
    Sodium 3764.3 mg
    156%
    Total Carbohydrate 78.4 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 10.2 g
    41%
    Sugars 10.4 g
    41%
    Protein 192.6 g
    385%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites