Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Emerald Isle Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Emerald Isle Martini

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 10, 2009

      This was a strong drink (which I happen to love!) and I enjoyed the refreshing flavor of the mint with the vodka and simple syrup. I followed the directions, and will certainly share this with my friends! Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2012

      Two...the recommended dosage. And, btw, I love St. Patrick, but terrified of his snakes. Happy Up-Coming St. Paddy's Day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2008

      Ahhh....what a great summertime heat drink. This will definitely cool you off. I used vodka. Refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      This was delicious! I made mine with Bombay Sapphire gin; it was a litele on the sweet side, but the syrup made it really smooth. Refreshing and dangerously drinkable! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Very nice and refreshing, goes down nice and smooth. A nice hint of mint came thorough with each sip but it wasn't overpowering. Will for sure be making these again, especially during the hot summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2008

      Lovely martini! We had it with muddled mint and vodka (Tito's). It looks lovely in the martini glass -- very clear with the faintest green tinge. And it feels lovely in the mouth. Dangereous cocktail! Thanks, mikekey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2007

      I made this drink with vodka and homemade simple syrup. I muddled the mint a bit in the shaker to get the mint taste to shine. Excellent Drink! Bono sends his regards! ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2007

      Wow! Made this with vodka instead of gin. Nice drink. The mint was very refreshing here! Great drink that I will be making a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Emerald Isle Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (57 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 150.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    simple syrup

    mint

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes