8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was just wonderful. It was so cheesy. Thanks for posting

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn October 02, 2013

Very quick and very tastey! The mustard and eggs are a perfect match.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bridget Elaine July 10, 2008

I made this on the weekend and forgot to review. It was an easy,super, creamy, cheesy way of serving eggs.I didn't put any onions. I wanted to please my grand children;they loved it! Thanks for posting. Rita

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sage July 11, 2007

Really tasty and the red onions were a great addition. I didn't have parsley to garnish so used scallions as well.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peter J June 20, 2007

These were excellent, and I'm NOT a fan of scrambled eggs. I wasn't sure why the red onions were on there, but did as the recipe said. It added that "ooooompf" and was very nice. I will try the fresh chives this summer. This is absolutely a keeper for this non-egg fan.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~Bliss~ March 05, 2007

Oh, my!! I loved this!! Wonderful combination of flavors! I halved the recipe for one serving and used scallions. I will very happily be making this again!! Thank you!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TnuSami October 07, 2006

Very nice even though I skipped the cream. I'd probably add even more mustard next time- really liked that.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sugarpea May 21, 2006

Mustard in eggs--tasty! Who knew? I used 2 T chopped chives & then chopped up a couple chive blossoms I stole from my sister's chive pot. Yum!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
echo echo June 22, 2005
Eggs Hamilton