Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Eggnog Pancakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Eggnog Pancakes

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 23, 2010

      Terrific! So tasty and lighter and fluffier than I thought they'd be. Couldn't resist adding a sprinkle of nutmeg to the mix. Wonderful holiday breakfast treat - thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2010

      These are fabulous!! I must say I do NOT like egg nog, but loved these pancakes! Made as directed and got about 12 good sized pancakes. Will make this often during the holidays; we always have egg nog in the house (DH and DS love it). Made for Photo Tag March 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2011

      Wow! What a breakfast treat! So fluffy and delicious. I really enjoyed this on a lazy Sunday morning. I ended up making my own eggnog because they aren't stocking it yet in the stores.....seem to be stocking everything else for the holidays! Wonderful pancakes. Thanks for sharing.....made for PRMR.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2009

      OMG....these were absolutely wonderful. We don't drink eggnog but I certainly use it in baking. I paired it with "Orange Butter". Thank you so much for sharing this yummy recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2014

      We wanted to try something we never had for the new year. This was our first meal for 2014. I am so happy I chose this because they were so good. They had the perfect amount of eggnog. My husband was amazed at how fluffy they were. I used a 1/4 cup for each pancake and got 6 perfect sized pancakes. Thanks for posting and have a Happy New Year!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2011

      These were just ok to me I added a bit more nutmeg but for some reason the taste was lost. Couldn't really taste the egg-noggy-ness. ..but I am glad I tried it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2011

      I had some eggnog that was expiring, so I decided to try this recipe. I love these! I've tried other pancake recipes using commercial eggnog and was really disappointed in the flavor. These are perfect in both flavor and texture! I cooked them on an ungreased teflon griddle. Perfect. Definitely an add to my breakfast holiday collection!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2011

      Wonderfully delicious, these! I'd actually made them as a trial run, looking for several different pancakes to make later this week when we have a bit of company for breakfast, & these really make for a great holiday meal! So, yes, they're on the menu for later this week! I liked them this first time with white corn syrup, but I also have a special bottle of pumpkin syrup that I'm sure would be great! Thanks for this winner of a recipe! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2011

      Dh had these pancakes today and he gave them 5 fingers up. He loves big fluffy pancakes. What could be more perfect for a Dec brekkie. So glad that I tagged these, mighty fine eating Deb. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2011

      these are about easy they are fluffy and thick. cook on low because they brown easily , i know i ccok on high , these are a nice change for breakfast i dont where this went to i reviewed it yesterday or where the stars went

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Eggnog Pancakes

    Serving Size: 1 (123 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 206.8
     
    Calories from Fat 48
    23%
    Total Fat 5.3 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 130.4 mg
    43%
    Sodium 521.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.8 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 5.5 g
    22%
    Protein 9.2 g
    18%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites