Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Eggnog Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Eggnog Fudge

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 31, 2013

      Great flavour! Very easy to make. More of a hard fudge than a soft, creamy fudge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      this sounds very yummy as i love eggnog.finally an eggnog rcipe without any alcohol in it.im defently gonna give it a try.i'll rate it after i make it lol.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      Very good fudge. Tastes just like eggnog. I used white chocolate chips instead of butterscotch. I also added some yellow food coloring, just to identify, added 1 cup cherries for the almonds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2007

      The consensus was that while this was delicious it was too sweet. Will be making again but cutting back on the sugar a bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2006

      Eggnog fans unite!!!!! This tastes exactly like eggnog. I'm a big proponent of using a candy thermometer to make fudge, pralines, etc. so I was a little nervous about just using a "time" method. I have to say it came out perfect. I chose this recipe as an addition to my Christmas goodie boxes for a little something different and I think it will fit the bill.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2006

      Nice flavor, maybe a little too much spices for me, but I will not be making again. I followed the instructions exactly and it didn't set up enough. The edges were ok, but the center was too soft that it made cutting and eating difficult.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2006

      This tasted just like eggnog- delicious fudge.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2005

      I receieved this as part of a Christmas Bake exchange from Winnipeg Mel. My dad just loved this and could have eaten the whole batch himself, lol! Thanks for sharing this recipe, it is a great holiday treat :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Eggnog Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (1267 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 4032.8
     
    Calories from Fat 828
    20%
    Total Fat 92.0 g
    141%
    Saturated Fat 67.2 g
    336%
    Cholesterol 210.8 mg
    70%
    Sodium 512.4 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 810.8 g
    270%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 778.4 g
    3113%
    Protein 15.1 g
    30%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites