Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Eggnog Cream Cheese Dip W/Fresh Fruit Wreath Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Eggnog Cream Cheese Dip W/Fresh Fruit Wreath

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 11, 2010

      Congrats on your 2009 Week 17 Football Pool win! I mixed this up for a party at the church we were having over the weekend because I had just a little eggnog left over. I will have to say that this was a BIG hit. I served it with graham crackers, sliced apples, pear and various grapes and everyone asked for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2008

      This is fantastic dip!! 10+ stars!! I don't even like eggnog...LOL! I used apples,pears,kiwi and grapes. I will be making this again! Thanks so much for posting!! Made for 12 Days of Christmas recipe swap.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2010

      This is great! And the flavors really intensified overnight (had some leftovers to eat up the next day!). We especially liked it with apples and strawberries. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2009

      This was really good! One recipe makes a ton too. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      This was quite awesome!! I mixed up the dip, and we're eating it with red delicious apple slices. Very sweet and tasty 'extra' for our fresh fruit. Thanks twissis, made for your Football Pool 2008 Week #15 win.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      I say this a lot in my reviews- I probably shouldn't rate this because I didn't follow the recipe exactly. I was so excited to try this, but apparently my grocery store doesn't carry eggnog after Christmas (was there the day after and NOTHING!). Rather than making a separate trip to another store, I used pumpkin spice flavored Coffemate. I know it's a totally different flavor than eggnog, but I can say that it's a wonderful base and picks up flavor very well. And it's a great consistency to be a fruit or cookie dip. I will make it again- with eggnog next year and probably with different flavors of coffee creamers the rest of the year!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

      This was a great dip. I made it for a church fellowship, using strawberries, orange sections and asisan pears as the fruit. It went very fast and have had requests for the recipe. There will be more of this dip made in the near future. Thanks for a great new recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      Very easy & very, very yummy!! I used cinnamon eggnog. FYI, even with lemon juice, Granny Smiths keep the best, then pears & Red Delicious the worst. We thoroughly enjoyed this on Christmas Eve. & plan to again next year...!! Made for the Aussie Swap 12/07. Thanks, Twissis!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      Ths was so very good. Everyone loved it, even some that don't like eggnog. I didn't change a thing but I did use cinnimon Wheat Thins instead of fruit. It tasted Awesome. I will continue to make this, it was so easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Eggnog Cream Cheese Dip W/Fresh Fruit Wreath

    Serving Size: 1 (61 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 197.5
     
    Calories from Fat 122
    62%
    Total Fat 13.6 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 8.5 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 44.7 mg
    14%
    Sodium 128.8 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.6 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.8 g
    35%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites