Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Egg Free, No-Bake Cookie Dough (For Eating!) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Egg Free, No-Bake Cookie Dough (For Eating!)

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 02, 2014

      Super yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2013

      Totally delicious! I used butter because we don't do margarine, and added small amounts of milk till it became the right consistency. The kids decided they would rather just have dough from now on ;) It was their first time trying dough because I've always been scared of the egg.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2013

      I am a cookie dough connoisseur and this is a fantastic recipe. Follow the recipe exactly, and you will have a very good cookie dough to eat. I was craving it so badly that I couldn't wait for it to get cold, so I ate some right after I mixed it up. I put the rest in the freezer and can't wait to try it frozen. Thank you for sharing, I love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2013

      Really good, though I added 1-2 cups of water, it was a little soupy but it was not very dry. I would defiantly recommend this for people in search for a good cookie dough eating recipe!<br/>Loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2013

      TERRIBLE!!
      It didn't work!
      It came out all dry!
      DO NOT TRY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2011

      Overall it is very good, but is very dry putting a little milk helps.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2011

      Loved this recipe!! I was really craving something sweet but I don't usually keep sweets in my house so I decided to make this dough. I cut the recipe in 1/4 so that it would be a small portion for me. It was just the right amount and it was delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2010

      Hadda add a little water, but overall a great product that handles well without eggs. Tastes great! And safe for my children!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2010

      EXACTLY what I needed. I was craving a brown sugar type cookie and was about to go nuts. Made this quickly and without the chocolate chips. YUMMY. I couldn't wait for it to cool to get a little bit, have some in the fridge now. Bet it would be great in ice cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2010

      this is great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2010

      PERFECT!!! i've been trying a few egg free cookie dough recipes lately and this is the only one i have found that is actually like the real thing!! i wanted a single serving so i halved the recipe, but that was still a lot, but i'm freezing the rest for later! if you follow exactly it will taste exactly like cookie dough thank you so much!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      Great recipe, makes lovely dough with stuff you already have in the cupboards, I didn't have any choc chips but it was still tasty! I added a little extra vanilla and as it was a bit too stiff for how I like it, I stirred in a little sigle cream and that perked it up a lot. Thanks for the recipe, I've just stuck it in the freezer and will enjoy it shortly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Egg Free, No-Bake Cookie Dough (For Eating!)

    Serving Size: 1 (73 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 342.8
     
    Calories from Fat 160
    46%
    Total Fat 17.8 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 289.9 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.5 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 31.0 g
    124%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites