Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy & Yummy Slow Cooker Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy & Yummy Slow Cooker Chicken

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-30 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2008

      My DH gave it 5 stars. I didn't like it as much as he did but it was good and nice to have a cooked meal when I got home. I did season with pepper after stirring all ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      I really loved the gravy with this. Good and easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2006

      Thanks! Good, hearty meal. Sauce was a little runny, so I thickened before serving over noodles. Kept the chicken breasts in tact next to the noodles and covered the whole thing in sauce. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2006

      My kids and husband LOVE this meal!! I make this one on a regular basis. Easy and so yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2006

      Great taste, so easy to make, couldn't be quicker. Followed the recipe as directed, with no problems. My husband had several helpings--the whole family enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2006

      This was a great dish! Using the frozen chicken made it so quick and easy. I will make this dish again. Thanks for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2006

      Delicious and easy. I increased the mushrooms to half pound, added some green beans near the end (just for the sake of green). Wonderful meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2006

      Tasty!! I served mine over rice. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2006

      Not recommended if you have high blood pressure. Thankfully, this isn't an issue for me quite yet. My chicken turned out a little mushy because I didn't get home in time to turn down the heat. Since the rice seemed to drown in the gravy-stuff, next time I think I'll just leave that out of the recipe and cook it separate. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2005

      This was very good. The onion soup mix I bought contained two 1-ounce packets, and I was confused about whether I should add one 1-ounce packet or both of them, since the recipe says to use one 2-ounce packet. I added one of them and may add two next time. Very good--enjoyed by all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy & Yummy Slow Cooker Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (482 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 429.5
     
    Calories from Fat 86
    20%
    Total Fat 9.6 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 78.3 mg
    26%
    Sodium 1596.9 mg
    66%
    Total Carbohydrate 52.8 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 5.9 g
    23%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 32.6 g
    65%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes