Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Way Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Way Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    153 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 153

    Sort by:

    • on October 30, 2009

      Super-easy to throw together. My 13 year old son helped me make this - it's foolproof! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2009

      Absolutely worthwhile! Only change I made was I browned a little ground beef with Italian sausage and it was fantastic! Thanks for the recipe, MizzNezz!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2009

      WOW! Who knew something so simple could taste SO good! This recipe is very economical, but it doesn't taste like it is. My DH is a lasagna-snob, so I was very nervous to try this, but he loved it too and has requested it again. I'm thinking of adding some olives and mushrooms next time around. Thanks SO much-this is now in my Tried and True cookbook!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2009

      This is super good. Its still cooking b/c I took it out to see if the noodles were done and they seemed slightly undercooked. I used bertolli tomato basil sauce and added browned pork mild italian sausage and onions sauteed with garlic. The taste is incredible!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2009

      This is a fantastic EASY recipe!! I have made it at least 5 times with rave reviews each time. Sometimes I put garlic cloves in the cheese/egg mixture ... other than that , I make exactly as the recipe is written. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2009

      This was awesome! Sadly, my oven broke just before cooking it. Believe it or not, I cooked this in the microwave and it was fantastic. I used the no-bake noodles and followed everything else exactly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2009

      I normally make a big elaborate lasagna that requires fifty million ingredients, takes forever and a day, and uses nearly every pot/pan/dish/utensil in my kitchen. But today is HOT, and I didn't much feel like slaving away in the kitchen or doing a lot of dishes. So I tried this recipe. And WOW. It is GOOD!! It turned out PERFECT. Very rich and yummy. I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2009

      Very Good, we will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2009

      WOW!!! This is REALLY good. My awesome sister-in-law is known for her lasagne. Her recipe is quite a process complete with a bechamel sauce. Everyone likes this one better!! The best part is that we bought pre-shredded cheese and no cook lasagne nooddles so my 9 year old daughter made it!!! The only change she made was to add about 4 ounces more cottage cheese. My DH told me to take it away before he ate himself sick!! lol Thanks for a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      This recipe was wonderful, I made a few alterations as suggested by a few of the other members. I ended up adding 1lb of hamburger meet satueed with onions and added a little of italian seasoning to it while it was cooking. I didn't have any cottage cheese or parmesan so I ended up using cheddar instead of the cottage and provolone instead of the parmesan and it turned out wonderful. I cooked it covered for 45 mins and uncovered it the last few minutes. Wonderful! Will make again. The easiest lasagna I've ever made.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      OMG SOOO GOOOOOOD! I have been dying to use this recipe and now i finally got the chance. No joke, words cannot give it justice. I made the following changes: *16 oz. cottage cheese instead of 8 ounces. *Two 8 oz. packs of shressed mozzarella instead of 3 cups. * the noodles turn out totally fine without boiling (for those who were worried about that). *baked it covered for 45 minutes at 375, uncovered for 10 more minutes at 375 degrees, and finally blasted the oven to BROIL so the cheese on top could brown a little faster. *added one pound of cooked ground beef to the pasta sauce (cooked it on a high flame with a about 1/4 to 1/2 tsp. ground black pepper, 1 tsp. crushed red pepper, and salt to taste) I loved it, my mom loved it, my dad loved it, and my brother loved it. Now its time to experiment with the hubby :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2009

      yum! my two year old and picky husband both love. i left out the cottage cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2009

      I used 8 oz of ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese (someone had made the suggestion). This was very easy to make and was gobbled up by everyone. I was sad there were no leftovers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2009

      This lasagna turned out perfect! I intended to add some hamburger to it, but didn't think of it until we were already eating it and my husband asked where the meat was. I certainly didn't miss it! I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage and less mozzarella cheese and it set up and tasted great. Thanks for posting. I will definitely make again. Very easy too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      Best lasagna ever. This was my first attempt at cooking homemade lasagna and loved it. I just added 1lb of ground beef and some ricotta cheese to the cottage cheese mixture. I will definatley be making this again. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      Simply FABULOUS! I am so happy I ran into this recipe; it makes lasagna a whole lot easier. I, too, browned a pound of ground beef with onions, lots of garlic, and some mushrooms, then added the spaghetti sauce. My guests said they've never had better lasagna. This will definitely be a regular in our home. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

      This is a great recipe because this Lasagna really comes together in a flash. I added about 1.5 pounds of ground beef to the spaghetti sauce since my family consists of a bunch of carnivores. It turned out delicious. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2009

      This is a great recipe, because it's so simple and easy to add on your favorite vegetables, meat or herbs. I used a homemade italian style tomato sauce, fat free cottage cheese and an italian cheese mix. Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2009

      Easy & tastie. I also added 1 lb of ground beef. It was great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2009

      This is fantabulous. I made lasagna a couple of times a few years back, but I didn't think the end result was worth all the labor, time and mess. (much to the devastation of my hubby! lol) But I LOVE this recipe and it is sooo easy and quick!! I added 1/2 pound of hamburger and onions and threw in some frozen pepper & onion blend I had on hand to the sauce. Wonderful! Everyone loved it including the kids! My husband blesses you for posting this recipe so he can finally have some lasagna!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Way Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (163 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 343.8
     
    Calories from Fat 141
    41%
    Total Fat 15.7 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 8.2 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 70.8 mg
    23%
    Sodium 732.8 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.4 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 6.4 g
    25%
    Protein 21.3 g
    42%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites