Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy to Remember Pancakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy to Remember Pancakes

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 24, 2013

      Easy, fluffy and fabulous! No-fuss and way better than boxed mix.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      What a wonderful breakfast on a Sunday morning!! One of my daughters made these & they came out fluffy, delicious,& had a beautiful golden color....so much better than the box stuff. Thanks, we"ll be making these often!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2014

      The recipe is easy to remember but it did not taste very good. I will not be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2013

      Just made this, was quick and easy, and tasted great. Saving this for future use.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      LIKE HEAVEN IN MAH MOUTH!!! These pancakes were friggin awesome! I made them this morning for my family and they tasted delicious, WAYYYY better than boxed pancakes. they tasted au natural (coincidentally what I was wearing at the time--jk!) and so yummy! I put bananas and blueberries in them and it was like a party in my mouth with all the fruits invited!! YEAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      These were light, fluffy and yummy for breakfast this morning!! And super easy to remember. I used whole wheat flour instead of regular and canola oil. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      This was good and very easy to remember.... I thought that 1 tbs. of baking powder was a bit much though.... I could taste it a tad bit and had to add a tad more sugar.... They were really good with fresh blueberries on top.... Thanks so much for sharing....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2007

      My daughters just gobbled these up! My DH is lazy though and says he prefers mix pancakes (he cooks them and I guess this super simple recipe was too much for him LOL).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2007

      How easy can it be. I copied the recipe for my daughter. She doesn't care for the packaged pancake mixes. This was much closer to the one my mother made.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy to Remember Pancakes

    Serving Size: 1 (120 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 235.5
     
    Calories from Fat 85
    36%
    Total Fat 9.4 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 70.3 mg
    23%
    Sodium 952.6 mg
    39%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.7 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    13%
    Protein 6.8 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites