Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Tender Grilled Pork Steak Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Tender Grilled Pork Steak

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 04, 2009

      This was such a wonderful tasting pork recipe. So simple and easy to make. We will be using this alot I'm sure. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2012

      I don't eat pork steak, but fixed this for my DH and he really liked it. I used my small broiler to broil this and found I had to cook more than 2 minutes on each side.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2011

      The seasonings were very good on this pork steak. This will be made again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2010

      late home rushed this through,with roasted potatoes and green beans,fantastic taste and so so tender.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2010

      Very good pork steak. I did it on the Nuwave Oven. Very tender and tasty. Made for I Recommend tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2009

      This was outstanding! I made it exactly as written using the No Salt. It was super easy and looked just like the picture taken by diner524. We loved this and will be using it a lot. I really liked the tender, juicy meat. Thanks for sharing this great recipe (and thanks to Alton, too).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2008

      I made this for a awesome lunch today!!! Neither of my kids care for pork chops or pork steaks, but I do, so I tag them every so often to indulge myself at lunch. I cheated and didn't measure the spices, just sprinkled all four on each side of the pork steak. I then cooked it on our outdoor gas grill on high to get some good grilling taste. I then covered the plate with foil, and patiently waited, lol!!! It was so tasty and juicy, in fact, I had to get a paper plate after taking picture, to put the raw carrots and garlic bread on!!! Thanks Wi Cheesehead for sharing this yummy recipe. Made for 123 tag!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2008

      Easy Tasty recipe. What more can I ask? I grilled it on an indoor grill and it came out perfecto! I added 1/2 tsp Hot Paprika - Thats all and it was delicious Thanks for a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Tender Grilled Pork Steak

    Serving Size: 1 (268 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 696.6
     
    Calories from Fat 398
    57%
    Total Fat 44.3 g
    68%
    Saturated Fat 15.8 g
    79%
    Cholesterol 253.3 mg
    84%
    Sodium 185.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 68.4 g
    136%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites