Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Easy Taco Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Taco Pizza

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 11, 2011

      Awesome! I douhled the amount of cheese, left out the olives, used salsa instead of tomatoes and added green onions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      This was really good but I made a couple of changes. I used refried beans mixed with some salsa and spread that over the crust before adding the meat. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      Great recipe, we precooked the meat at home and finished it in a cast iron dutch oven on a camp out. The scouts devoured it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2008

      This was amazing. I think I dreamt aobut it for like the next 3 nights. MMMM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2007

      We added refried beans as well and skipped the beef. Delicious! Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2007

    • on March 12, 2006

      This recipe was a hit with the whole family, especially my 14-year-old son. I actually made a few adjustments at his request. We added a thin layer of refried beans under the meat mixture and put the cheese and olives on top of the lettuce along with a few additional onions. Thanks so much for the wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2006

      I love Taco Pizza, and this is a great, easy version. I doubled the onion & didn't use sour cream. I like the tomato sauce in the meat mixture - it provides a bit of a 'sauce' taste that you expect on a pizaa and still binds the meat-onions-olives together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2005

      Fauve, I so wish there were more stars for this wonderful pizza. It's been years since I had a taco pizza and this was better then any I've ever had. I used my own pizza crust, didn't change a thing. Just say back and listened to the Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm's... Thank you for sharing and Congrats on your football pool win!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2005

      I made this as it seemed to be something that I could put together quickly after work, and I was very pleased with it. I did add some cilantro and omitted the sour cream (personal preference). Also used a Boboli premade crust and viola! Dinner was ready. Thank you for a easy weeknight meal, and congrats on your well deserved victory!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy Taco Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (163 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 266.3
     
    Calories from Fat 170
    63%
    Total Fat 18.9 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 8.5 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 71.1 mg
    23%
    Sodium 452.7 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 19.4 g
    38%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    prepared pizza crust

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes